什么是硝化抑制剂

硝化抑制剂是一种能够抑制铵态氮转化为硝态氮(NCT)的生物转化过程的化学物质。硝化抑制剂可以减少土壤中硝态氮的形成和积累,从而减少硝态氮形态的氮肥损失及其对生态环境的影响。一些研究结果表明,硝化抑制剂可以减少氮素淋失和温室气体(氮氧化物)的排放,并可以在一定条件下提高肥效。然而,由于诸如工艺,成本和硝化抑制剂对环境的影响等因素,硝化抑制剂尚未被广泛使用。有必要找到一些硝化抑制剂,它们在抑制硝化作用而不污染环境方面具有良好的效果。

硝化抑制剂可以选择性地抑制土壤中硝化细菌的活性,从而防止铵态氮转化为土壤中硝态氮的反应速度。铵态氮可被土壤胶体吸收,不易丢失。但是,在土壤渗透性条件下,铵态氮可以在微生物的作用下转化为硝态氮。这个过程称为硝化作用。反应速度取决于土壤湿度和温度。当温度低于10℃时,硝化反应缓慢。当温度高于20℃时,反应很快。除了可以在灌溉条件下直接吸收铵态氮的水稻等作物外,大多数作物还能吸收硝态氮。但是,硝态氮很容易在土壤中流失。合理使用硝化抑制剂控制硝化反应速率可以减少氮素流失,提高氮肥利用率。硝化抑制剂通常在与氮肥混合后施用。
硝化抑制剂
除了通过提高氮肥利用率来减少氮肥的流失和提高产量外,硝化抑制剂还可以降低作物中亚硝酸盐的含量,提高作物品质,减少土壤,地下水和环境的污染量。肥料太高了。

但是,在某些情况下,硝化抑制剂对作物产量增加的影响并不稳定。

硝化抑制剂有三种主要类型:CP,DCD和 DMPP。 I. 2-氯-6-(三氯甲基)吡啶(也称为硝基吡啶),代码(CP)。陶氏公司在美国的产品有:Entrench;常州润丰化工商标是:班龙。 2.双氰胺(代码:DCD); 3. 3,4-二甲基吡唑磷酸酯(代码:DMPP),由德国BASF生产。除三种主流硝化抑制剂外,还有脒硫脲(ASU),2-甲基-4,6-双(三氯甲苯)三嗪(MDCT),2-磺胺噻唑(ST)等。

  • 示例:硝化抑制剂
  • 含量%≥99.5
  • 水分%≤0.30
  • 灰分%≤0.05
  • 熔点:209℃ - 209℃
  • 钙含量(ppm)≤350
  • 性状:白色晶体;相对密度:1.40;熔点:202-212℃;易溶于水和乙醇,微溶于乙醚和苯。干燥时稳定且不易燃。
  • 用途:添加到肥料中用作硝化抑制剂。

常见的硝化抑制剂包括:

  • 产品名称:N-Serve。它是2-氯-6-(三氯甲基)吡啶的硝化抑制剂。当土壤施加0.5~10ppm的最低浓度时,有效时间为6周。
  • 叠氮化钾(含有2%-6%硝酸钾)可以在无水氨中使用。
  • 日本产品AM的硝化抑制剂是2-氨基-4-氯-9-甲基吡啶。在日本,当施用复合肥料时,也使用其他硝化抑制剂(例如磺胺噻唑,双氰胺,硫脲-N-2,5-二氯联苯胺,4-氨基-1,2,3-三唑和脒硫脲)。

关于效果的研究

为了更好地解决氮肥利用率低,肥效期短等问题,深入研究了国内外几种硝化抑制剂应用的农业效应。预计将选择一组硝化抑制剂,适合东北地区的气候和土壤条件,提高氮肥效应,提高作物产量,节约工作和肥料,减少NO_3的淋溶污染。本试验采用网络栽培,盆栽试验和田间试验研究了不同剂量的ATC,Dwell,MPC和DCD单因子效应和协同作用,硝化作用对土壤尿素氮转化抑制作用的影响及对北部主要农作物生产玉米,水稻等主要经济性状。

What is Nitrification Inhibitor

Nitrification inhibitor is a kind of chemical substances which can inhibit the biological transformation process of ammonium nitrogen into nitrate nitrogen (NCT). Nitrification inhibitor can reduce the formation and accumulation of nitrate nitrogen in soil, thereby reducing the loss of nitrogen fertilizer in the form of nitrate nitrogen and the impact on the ecological environment. Some research results show that nitrification inhibitor can reduce nitrogen leaching loss and greenhouse gas (nitrogen oxides) emissions, and can improve fertilizer efficiency under certain conditions. However, the nitrification inhibitor has not been widely used due to factors such as the process, cost and the impact of the nitrification inhibitor on the environment. It is necessary to find some nitrification inhibitors which have good effects on inhibiting nitrification without polluting the environment.

Nitrification inhibitor can selectively inhibit the activity of nitrifying bacteria in soil, thus preventing the reaction speed of the conversion of ammonium nitrogen into nitrate nitrogen in soil. Ammonium nitrogen can be absorbed by soil colloids and it is not easy to be lost. However, under the condition of soil permeability, ammonium nitrogen can be converted into nitrate nitrogen under the action of microorganisms. This process is called nitrification. The rate of reaction depends on soil moisture and temperature. When the temperature is less than 10 ° C, the nitration reaction is slow. When the temperature is more than 20 ° C, the reaction is quickly. In addition to some crops such as rice that can directly absorb ammonium nitrogen under irrigation conditions, most crops can absorb nitrate nitrogen. However, nitrate nitrogen is easy to be lost in soil. Reasonable using of nitrification inhibitors to control nitrification reaction rate can reduce the loss of nitrogen and improve the utilization rate of nitrogen fertilizer. Nitrification inhibitor is usually applied after mixing with nitrogen fertilizer.
Nitrification Inhibitor
In addition to reducing the loss of nitrogen fertilizer and increasing the yield by increasing the utilization rate of nitrogen fertilizer, nitrification inhibitor can also reduce the content of nitrite in crops, improve crop quality and reduce the pollution of soil, groundwater and environment when the amount of fertilizer is too high.

However, in some cases, the effects of nitrification inhibitors on the yield increase of crops are not stable.

There are three main types of nitrification inhibitors: CP, DCD and DMPP. I. 2-chloro-6 -(trichloromethyl) pyridine (also known as nitropyridine), Code (CP). The products of Dow Company in the United States are: Entrench ; chemical trademark of Changzhou Runfeng is : Banlong. 2. Dicyandiamide (Code: DCD); 3. 3, 4-dimethylpyrazole phosphate (Code: DMPP), produced by BASF, Germany. In addition to the three mainstream nitrification inhibitors, there also are amidine thiourea (ASU), 2-methyl-4, 6-bis (Trichlorotoluene) triazine (MDCT), 2-sulfathiazole (ST), etc.

  • Example: nitrification inhibitors
  • Content % ≥ 99.5
  • Moisture % ≤ 0.30
  • Ash % ≤ 0.05
  • Melting point: 209 ° C - 209 ° C
  • Calcium content (ppm) ≤ 350
  • Properties: white crystal; Relative density: 1.40; Melting point: 202-212 ° C; It is soluble in water and ethanol, and slightly soluble in ether and benzene. It is stable and non-flammable when it is dry.
  • Utility: It is added to fertilizer for using as nitrification inhibitor.

The common nitrification inhibitors include:

  • Product name: N-Serve. It is a nitrification inhibitor of 2-chlorine-6 - (trichloromethyl) pyridine. The effective time is 6 weeks when the minimum concentration of 0.5 ~ 10ppm is applied to the soil.
  • Potassium azide (containing 2%-6% potassium nitrate) can be applied in anhydrous ammonia.
  • The nitrification inhibitor with Japanese product named AM is 2-amino-4-chloro-9-methylpyridine. In Japan, other nitrification inhibitors (such as sulfathiazole, dicyandiamide, thiourea-N-2, 5-dichlorobenzidine, 4-amino-1, 2, 3-triazole, and amidine thiourea) are also used when applying compound fertilizers.

Research about the effect

To better solve the problems such as low utilization rate of nitrogen fertilizer and short fertilizer effect period, the agricultural effect about application of several nitrification inhibitor at home and abroad is deeply researched. And a group of nitrification inhibitors are expected to be chosen out, which is suitable for climate and soil conditions in Northeast China to improve nitrogen fertilizer effect, increase crop yield, save work and fertilizer, and reduce the eluviation pollution of NO_3. This experiment adopts the network cultivate, pot experiment and field plot test to research the effect that the different dosage of single factor effect of ATC, Dwell, MPC and DCD and combined synergy, nitrification in soil urea nitrogen transformation degree of inhibition effect and to the north of the main crop production of corn, rice and other major economic traits.