新型缓/控释肥料的种类和加工方法

目前,缓/控释肥料的控释原理主要包括物理,化学和生物方法。控释方法主要分为包络法,非包裹法和综合法。物理方法主要利用物理障碍物阻碍水溶性肥料与土壤水的接触,达到养分控释的目的。这种肥料用肥料颗粒包封亲水聚合物或将可溶性活性物质分散在基质中,从而限制肥料的溶解度。也就是说,通过简单的微胶囊方法和整体方法的物理过程处理肥料以实现持续释放。通过这种方法生产的肥料的控释更好,但通常需要与其他方法一起使用。化学方法主要由化学合成缓慢溶解或难溶的肥料组成,肥料通过共价键或离子键直接或间接键合到预制聚合物上,形成新型聚合物。化学法生产的缓/控释肥料的控释较好,但在作物生长初期养分供应往往不足,成本较高。生物学方法是使用生物抑制剂(或促进剂)来改进常规肥料。

目前,生物抑制剂应用的主要目标是速效氮肥,主要指脲酶抑制剂,硝化抑制剂和氨稳定剂。生物生产过程简单,成本低。单独使用时营养控释效果不稳定,肥效期短。并且经常需要肥料的物理和化学处理以及肥料的深度施用技术。

缓释肥和控释肥的差异缓释肥和控释肥的养分释放速度慢,肥效长。从这个意义上说,缓释肥料和控释肥料没有严格的区别。

释放肥料

然而,从控制养分释放速率的机理和效果来看,缓释肥和控释肥之间存在差异。缓释肥料通过化学和生物因素减缓肥料中营养物质的释放速率,并受到许多外部因素的影响,如土壤pH值,微生物活性,土壤含水量,土壤类型和释放期间的灌溉水量;肥料是一种在膜中涂覆水溶性肥料以缓慢释放营养物的方法。当涂覆的肥料颗粒与潮湿的土壤接触时,土壤中的水分通过封套渗入内部,从而使一些肥料溶解。部分水溶性营养物通过包膜上的微孔缓慢且连续地扩散。土壤温度较高,肥料的溶解速率和穿过膜的速度更快。膜更薄,渗透更快。

其次,从营养类型的角度来看,两者也有所不同。大多数缓释肥料是单一肥料,主要品种是缓效氮肥,也称为长效氮肥。在水中的溶解度很小。施用于土壤后,肥料在化学和生物因素的作用下逐渐分解,氮气缓慢释放。它可以在整个生长季节满足作物的氮需求。控释肥主要是NPK复合肥或补充微量元素的全营养肥。施用于土壤后,其释放速率仅受土壤温度的影响。然而,土壤温度对植物生长速率的影响也很大。在一定温度范围内,土壤温度升高,控释肥料的释放速率加快。与此同时,植物的增长速度也在增加,对肥料的需求也在增加。

第三是营养素的释放速率是否与植物各阶段对养分的需求一致。缓释肥料不均匀地释放营养素,并且营养物释放速率和作物营养需求不一定完全同步。控释肥料释放养分的速度与植物养分需求的速率一致,从而满足不同生长阶段作物的养分需求。

连云港JM Bioscience NBPT制造商 供应各种缓/控释肥料。如果您需要,请联系我们。

types and processing methods of new slow/controlled release fertilizers

At present, the controlled release principles of slow/controlled release fertilizer mainly include physical, chemical and biological methods. Controlled release methods are mainly divided into envelope method, non-encapsulated method and comprehensive method. The physical method mainly uses physical obstacles to hinder the contact of water-soluble fertilizers with soil water, so as to achieve the purpose of nutrient controlled release. Such fertilizers encapsulate the fertilizer granules with hydrophilic polymers or disperse the soluble active substances in the matrix, thereby limiting the solubility of the fertilizer. That is, the fertilizer is treated to achieve sustained release by a simple microcapsule method and a physical process of the holistic method. The controlled release of fertilizers produced by this method is better, but it often needs to be used together with other methods. The chemical method mainly consists of chemically synthesizing a slowly soluble or poorly soluble fertilizer, and the fertilizer is directly or indirectly bonded to the preformed polymer by covalent or ionic bonding to form a novel polymer. The controlled release of slow/controlled release fertilizer produced by chemical method is better, but the nutrient supply is often insufficient at the initial stage of crop growth, and the cost is relatively high. Biological methods are the use of biological inhibitors (or accelerators) to improve conventional fertilizers.

At present, the main target of biological inhibitor application is fast-acting nitrogen fertilizer, which mainly refers to urease inhibitor, nitrification inhibitor and ammonia stabilizer. The biological production process is simple, and the cost is low. The nutrient controlled release effect is unstable when used alone, and the fertilizer effect period is short. And the physical and chemical processing of the fertilizer and the deep application technique of the fertilizer are often required.

The difference between slow release fertilizer and controlled release fertilizer Slow release fertilizer and controlled release fertilizer have slow nutrient release rate and long fertilizer efficiency. In this sense, there is no strict distinction between slow release fertilizer and controlled release fertilizer.

release fertilizers

However, from the mechanism and effect of controlling the release rate of nutrients, there is a difference between slow release fertilizer and controlled release fertilizer. Slow release fertilizers slow down the release rate of nutrients in fertilizers by chemical and biological factors, and are affected by many external factors such as soil pH, microbial activity, soil moisture content, soil type and irrigation water volume during release; Fertilizer is a method of coating the water-soluble fertilizer in the membrane to release the nutrients slowly. When the coated fertilizer particles are in contact with the moist soil, the moisture in the soil penetrates into the interior through the envelope, so that some of the fertilizer is dissolved. Part of the water-soluble nutrient is slowly and continuously diffused through the micropores on the envelope. The soil temperature is higher, and the dissolution rate of the fertilizer and the speed across the membrane is faster. The membrane is thinner, and the penetration is faster.

Second, from the perspective of the types of nutrients, the two are also different. Most of the slow release fertilizers are single fertilizers, and the main varieties are slow-acting nitrogen fertilizers, also known as long-acting nitrogen fertilizers. The solubility in water is small. After it is applied to the soil, the fertilizer gradually decomposes under the action of chemical and biological factors, and the nitrogen is slowly released. It can meet the nitrogen demand of the crop throughout its growing season. The controlled release fertilizer is mostly N-P-K compound fertilizer or a total nutrient fertilizer supplemented with trace elements. After being applied to the soil, its release rate is only affected by the soil temperature. However, the effect of soil temperature on plant growth rate is also large. Within a certain temperature range, the soil temperature increases and the release rate of controlled release fertilizer accelerates. At the same time, the growth rate of plants is increasing and the demand for fertilizers is also increasing.

The third is whether the release rate of nutrients is consistent with the demand for nutrients at all stages of the plant. Slow release fertilizers release nutrients unevenly, and nutrient release rates and crop nutrient requirements are not necessarily completely synchronized. The rate at which nutrients are released by controlled release fertilizers is consistent with the rate of plant nutrient demand, thus meeting the nutrient requirements of crops at different stages of growth.

Lianyungang JM Bioscience NBPT Manufacturer supplies a variety of slow/controlled release fertilizers. If you need, please contact us.