حمض الصوديوم erythorbic في الغذاء

دى إريثوربات الصوديوم D ، المعروف أيضا باسم ألجينات الصوديوم الأحمر هو عامل تلوين مضاد للأكسدة ومضاد للتآكل يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأطعمة. بدأت الدول الأجنبية في إنتاج D-isoascorbate في الخمسينيات ، وبدأت الصين الإنتاج في الثمانينيات. بدأ الإنتاج الصناعي D-isoascorbate في الصين في وقت متأخر ، لكن الإنتاج مرتفع للغاية ، وقد شكل إنتاجًا سنويًا بحوالي 600 طن. كما تم تصدير D-isoascorbate الصينية إلى العديد من البلدان بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة واليابان وأستراليا. في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم إجراء تخليق D-isoascorbate الصوديوم بشكل عام عن طريق التخليق غير المباشر ، أي تخمير D- الجلوكوز بواسطة البكتيريا لإنتاج حمض 2-كيتو- جلوكونيك (أو ملح الكالسيوم) ، والتحويل الكيميائي.

حمض الصوديوم erythorbic
E-sery erythorbate ، المعروف أيضا باسم sodium erythro-sodium sulfate ، هو نوع جديد من المواد الغذائية المضادة للأكسدة من النوع الحيوي وعامل تلوين مطهر وطازج. أسكوربات D-Sodium يمنع تكوين المواد المسرطنة في المنتجات المملحة - النيتروسامين. إنه يقضي على الظواهر غير المرغوب فيها مثل تلون ، رائحة تعكر الطعام والشراب. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في التعقيم والحفاظ على اللحوم والأسماك والخضروات والفواكه والكحول والمشروبات والأطعمة المعلبة. يستخدم دى إريثوربات الصوديوم D بشكل رئيسي الأرز باعتباره المادة الخام الرئيسية ويتم إنتاجه عن طريق التخمير الميكروبي. يتم إنتاج D-isoascorbate وفقًا لمعايير GB8273 - 87 الوطنية. يتم تطبيق الجرعة ونطاق التطبيق المحدد وفقا ل 2760 ورقة.

سمة المنتج

D-sodium erythorbate عبارة عن حبة بلورية بيضاء صفراء اللون أو مسحوق بلوري. إنه عديم الرائحة ، لا طعم له ، وله نقطة انصهار أعلى من 200 درجة مئوية. إنه مستقر تمامًا عند تعرضه للهواء في حالة جافة. ومع ذلك ، تتأكسد ديريبات الصوديوم D في الصوديوم في محلول مائي مع الهواء والمعادن والحرارة والضوء. قابل للذوبان في الماء بسهولة. تبلغ قابلية ذوبانه في درجة حرارة الغرفة 16 جم / 100 مل ، وغير قابلة للذوبان تقريبًا في الإيثانول ، ودرجة الحموضة التي تبلغ 1٪ من المحلول المائي تتراوح بين 6.5 و 8.0.

الغرض الرئيسي

يعتبر D-Sodium erythorbate مادة حافظة مهمة مضادة للأكسدة في صناعة المواد الغذائية ، والتي يمكنها الحفاظ على اللون والنكهة الطبيعية وإطالة عمر الأغذية دون أي آثار جانبية. في صناعة المواد الغذائية ، يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في منتجات اللحوم والفواكه والخضروات والأطعمة المعلبة والمربيات والبيرة والصودا وشاي الفاكهة والعصير والنبيذ ، إلخ.

Sodium Erythorbic Acid In Food

D-sodium erythorbate, also known as sodium red alginate is an antioxidant and anti-corrosion coloring agent widely used in foods. Foreign countries began producing D-isoascorbate in the 1950s, and China began production in the 1980s. China's D-isoascorbate industrial started late, but the output is very high, and it has formed an annual output of about 600 tons. China's D-isoascorbate has also been exported to many countries including the United States, Japan and Australia. At present, the synthesis of sodium D-isoascorbate is generally carried out by indirect synthesis, that is, the fermentation of D-glucose by bacteria to produce 2-keto-D-gluconic acid (or calcium salt), and the chemical conversion.

Sodium Erythorbic Acid
E-sodium erythorbate, also known as sodium erythro-sodium sulphate, is a new type of bio-type food anti-oxidation, antiseptic and fresh-keeping coloring agent. D-Sodium ascorbate prevents the formation of carcinogens in salted products - nitrosamines. It eliminates the undesirable phenomena such as discoloration, odor and turbidity of food and beverage. It is widely used in antisepsis and preservation of meat, fish, vegetables, fruits, alcohol, beverages and canned foods. D-sodium erythorbate mainly uses rice as the main raw material and is produced by microbial fermentation. D-isoascorbate is produced according to the national GB8273 - 87 standards. The dosage and specific application range are implemented according to 2760 paper.

Product trait

D-sodium erythorbate is a white and yellowish white crystal grain or a crystalline powder. It is odorless, tasteless, and has a melting point above 200 ° C. It is quite stable when exposed to air in a dry state. However, D-sodium erythorbate is oxidized in aqueous solution with air, metal, heat and light. It is easily soluble in water. Its solubility at room temperature is 16g/100ml, almost insoluble in ethanol, and the pH of 1% aqueous solution is 6.5- 8.0.

The main purpose

D-Sodium erythorbate is an important antioxidant preservative in the food industry, which can maintain the color, natural flavor, and extend the shelf life of the food without any side effects. In the food industry, it is mainly used in meat products, fruits, vegetables, canned foods, jams, beer, soda, fruit tea, juice, wine, etc.