بطء الافراج عن الأسمدة النيتروجينية

الأسمدة النيتروجينية التي يمكن أن تطلق ببطء النيتروجين لفترة من الوقت لامتصاص النباتات واستخدامها بشكل مستمر ، تُعرف أيضًا باسم الأسمدة النيتروجينية بطيئة المفعول أو الأسمدة النيتروجينية طويلة المفعول. وهو يختلف عن الأسمدة العامة القابلة للذوبان في الماء ، والتي تتميز باستخدام النيتروجين عالية. بعد التطبيق ، يكون فقدان النيتروجين صغيرًا وكفاءة الأسمدة طويلة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن تجنب الآثار الضارة لتركيز الأسمدة المحلية المفرط على نمو المحاصيل في فترة زمنية قصيرة. إن تقليل عدد الإخصاب لا يحسن الكفاءة الاقتصادية فحسب ، بل يقلل أيضًا التلوث ويساعد على حماية البيئة الإيكولوجية.

غالبًا ما يتم تصنيع الأسمدة النيتروجينية البطيئة التحرير باستخدام عمليتين.

1. إعداد بطيئة الافراج عن الأسمدة النيتروجينية بالطريقة الكيميائية. ويشمل اليوريا فورمالدهايد ، أميد حمض الأكساليك وما شابه ذلك.

2. باستخدام طريقة المادية مثل التغليف و التحبيب لإعداد الأسمدة النيتروجينية بطيئة الإصدار. السيطرة على معدل إطلاق الأسمدة النيتروجينية القابلة للذوبان في الماء ، مثل اليوريا المغلفة بالكبريت ، بيكربونات الأمونيوم الحبيبية ، وما شابه ذلك. اليوريا فورمالديهايد هو أول الأسمدة النيتروجينية التي يتم إطلاقها وبيعها ببطء.

بطء الافراج عن الأسمدة النيتروجينية

في عام 1946 ، نشرت وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية تقرير بحثي. ثم أجريت سلسلة من التجارب الميدانية والدراسات العملية. ثم بدأوا في إنتاج وبيع في عام 1955. اليابان بيعت هذا الأسمدة في عام 1963. بدأ تطوير وتطبيق الأسمدة المغلفة في الولايات المتحدة في عام 1960 لبيع الأسمدة المغلفة بالراتنج. في عام 1961 ، طورت الولايات المتحدة اليوريا المغلفة بالكبريت (SCU). في نفس العام ، طورت اليابان سمادًا مغلفًا عالي الكفاءة (CSR ، بطيئًا مغلفًا بالإصدار). بدأت الصين في دراسة وتطبيق الأسمدة النيتروجينية البطيئة الإطلاق ، مثل الإسفلت ، بيكربونات الأمونيوم الحبيبي ، فوسفات الأمونيوم المغنسيوم المطلي بحبيبات بيكربونات الأمونيوم حوالي عام 1970.

يمكن تقسيم الأسمدة النيتروجينية البطيئة الإطلاق إلى ثلاث فئات:

  • واحد هو مادة ضعيفة الذوبان في الماء ، مثل فوسفات الأمونيوم المغنيسيوم ؛
  • واحد هو للذوبان في الماء. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون النيتروجين الفعال عن طريق العمل الكيميائي أو التحلل الميكروبي ، وما إلى ذلك ، مثل إيسوبيوتيليدين ديوريا واليوريا فورمالديهايد ؛
  • واحد آخر قابل للذوبان في الماء بسهولة. يتحلل ببطء في التربة ويصبح فعالاً بشكل تدريجي ، مثل اليرازين المستخلص من اليوريا.

تقنيات وأساليب تطبيق بطء إطلاق الأسمدة النيتروجينية مماثلة لتلك الأسمدة النيتروجينية العامة. انتبه للنقاط التالية:

  • يستخدم الأسمدة النيتروجينية البطيئة الإطلاق كسماد أساسي. على سبيل المثال ، عندما يتم استخدامه لتصنيع المحاصيل ذات النمو الطويل أو الحدائق المعمرة ونباتات المروج ، يجب أن يكون وقت التطبيق بحيث تكون فترة إطلاق الأسمدة متوافقة مع فترة متطلبات الأسمدة المحصولية.
  • عمق الإخصاب يجب ألا يمكّن المحصول من امتصاص النيتروجين فحسب ، بل يقلل أيضًا من الفقد.
  • تطبيق رشيد الأسمدة النيتروجينية سريعة المفعول وتنسيق إمدادات النيتروجين.

يانيونقانغ JM العلوم البيولوجية الصانع NBPT توفر مجموعة متنوعة من الأسمدة النيتروجينية بطيئة الإصدار. إذا كنت بحاجة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

Slow Release Nitrogen Fertilizer

Nitrogen fertilizer that can slowly release nitrogen for a period of time for continuous absorption and utilization by plants, is also known as slow-acting nitrogen fertilizer or long-acting nitrogen fertilizer. It is different from the general water-soluble fertilizer, which is characterized by high nitrogen utilization. After application, the nitrogen loss is small and the fertilizer efficiency is long. Moreover, the adverse effects of excessive local soil fertilizer concentration on crop growth in a short period of time can be avoided. Reducing the number of fertilizations not only improves economic efficiency, but also reduces pollution and helps protect the ecological environment.

Slow release nitrogen fertilizers are often manufactured using two processes.

1. Preparation of slow release nitrogen fertilizer by chemical method. It includes urea formaldehyde, oxalic acid amide and the like.

2. Using a physical method such as encapsulation and granulation to prepare a slow release nitrogen fertilizer. Control the release rate of water-soluble nitrogen fertilizer, such as sulfur-coated urea, granulated ammonium bicarbonate, and the like. Urea formaldehyde is the earliest slow release nitrogen fertilizer developed and sold.

Slow Release Nitrogen Fertilizer

In 1946, the US Department of Agriculture published a research report. A series of field trials and process studies were then carried out. Then they started to product and sell in 1955. Japan sold this fertilizer in 1963. The development and application of coated fertilizer began in the United States in 1960 to sell resin coated fertilizer. In 1961, the United States developed sulfur-coated urea (SCU). In the same year, Japan developed a coated high-efficiency fertilizer (C.S.R, Coated Slow-release). China began to study and apply slow-release nitrogen fertilizers such as asphalt, paraffin granular ammonium bicarbonate and ammonium magnesium phosphate coated granular ammonium bicarbonate around 1970.

Slow release nitrogen fertilizers can be roughly divided into three categories:

  • One is a poorly water-soluble substance, such as ammonium magnesium phosphate;
  • One is water-soluble. However, it can be the effective nitrogen by chemical action or microbial decomposition, etc., such asisobutylidene diurea and urea formaldehyde;
  • Another one is easily soluble in water. It slowly decomposes in the soil and gradually becomes effective, such as urea-based hydrazine.

The application techniques and methods of slow release nitrogen fertilizer are similar to those of general nitrogen fertilizer. Pay attention to the following points:

  • Slow release nitrogen fertilizer is generally used as base fertilizer. For example, when it is used for topdressing of long-growing crops or perennial gardens and grassland plants, the application time should be such that the fertilizer release period is consistent with the crop fertilizer requirement period.
  • The depth of fertilization should not only enable the crop to absorb nitrogen, but also reduce the loss.
  • Rationally apply quick-acting nitrogen fertilizer and coordinate nitrogen supply.

Lianyungang JM Bioscience NBPT Manufacturer supplies a variety of slow release nitrogen fertilizer. If you need, please contact us.