缓释氮肥

能够缓慢释放氮气一段时间以供植物连续吸收利用的氮肥,也称为慢效氮肥或长效氮肥。它与一般水溶性肥料不同,后者的特点是氮素利用率高。施用后,氮损失小,肥效长。此外,可以避免短时间内过量的局部土壤肥料浓度对作物生长的不利影响。减少施肥次数不仅可以提高经济效益,还可以减少污染,有助于保护生态环境。

缓释氮肥通常使用两种方法制造。

1.化学法制备缓释氮肥。它包括脲甲醛,草酸酰胺等。

2.使用包封和造粒等物理方法制备缓释氮肥。控制水溶性氮肥的释放速率,例如硫包衣尿素,颗粒状碳酸氢铵等。脲醛是最早开发和销售的缓释氮肥。

缓释氮肥

1946年,美国农业部发表了一份研究报告。然后进行了一系列现场试验和过程研究。然后他们在1955年开始生产和销售。日本在1963年出售这种肥料。涂层肥料的开发和应用始于1960年在美国销售树脂包膜肥料。 1961年,美国开发了硫包衣尿素(SCU)。同年,日本开发了涂层高效肥料(CSR,Coated Slow-release)。中国在1970年左右开始研究和应用缓释氮肥,如沥青,石蜡颗粒碳酸氢铵和磷酸铵镁颗粒碳酸氢铵。

缓释氮肥大致可分为三类:

  • 一种是水溶性差的物质,如磷酸铵镁;
  • 一种是水溶性的。但是,它可以是通过化学作用或微生物分解等有效的氮,如异丁基二脲和脲甲醛;
  • 另一种易溶于水。它在土壤中缓慢分解并逐渐变得有效,例如尿素基肼。

缓释氮肥的施用技术和方法与一般氮肥相似。请注意以下几点:

  • 缓释氮肥通常用作基肥。例如,当它用于追肥长期种植的作物或多年生花园和草地植物时,施用时间应使肥料释放期与作物肥料需求期一致。
  • 施肥深度不仅应使作物能够吸收氮,还能减少损失。
  • 合理施用速效氮肥,协调氮素供应。

连云港JM Bioscience NBPT制造商 供应各种缓释氮肥。如果您需要,请联系我们。

Slow Release Nitrogen Fertilizer

Nitrogen fertilizer that can slowly release nitrogen for a period of time for continuous absorption and utilization by plants, is also known as slow-acting nitrogen fertilizer or long-acting nitrogen fertilizer. It is different from the general water-soluble fertilizer, which is characterized by high nitrogen utilization. After application, the nitrogen loss is small and the fertilizer efficiency is long. Moreover, the adverse effects of excessive local soil fertilizer concentration on crop growth in a short period of time can be avoided. Reducing the number of fertilizations not only improves economic efficiency, but also reduces pollution and helps protect the ecological environment.

Slow release nitrogen fertilizers are often manufactured using two processes.

1. Preparation of slow release nitrogen fertilizer by chemical method. It includes urea formaldehyde, oxalic acid amide and the like.

2. Using a physical method such as encapsulation and granulation to prepare a slow release nitrogen fertilizer. Control the release rate of water-soluble nitrogen fertilizer, such as sulfur-coated urea, granulated ammonium bicarbonate, and the like. Urea formaldehyde is the earliest slow release nitrogen fertilizer developed and sold.

Slow Release Nitrogen Fertilizer

In 1946, the US Department of Agriculture published a research report. A series of field trials and process studies were then carried out. Then they started to product and sell in 1955. Japan sold this fertilizer in 1963. The development and application of coated fertilizer began in the United States in 1960 to sell resin coated fertilizer. In 1961, the United States developed sulfur-coated urea (SCU). In the same year, Japan developed a coated high-efficiency fertilizer (C.S.R, Coated Slow-release). China began to study and apply slow-release nitrogen fertilizers such as asphalt, paraffin granular ammonium bicarbonate and ammonium magnesium phosphate coated granular ammonium bicarbonate around 1970.

Slow release nitrogen fertilizers can be roughly divided into three categories:

  • One is a poorly water-soluble substance, such as ammonium magnesium phosphate;
  • One is water-soluble. However, it can be the effective nitrogen by chemical action or microbial decomposition, etc., such asisobutylidene diurea and urea formaldehyde;
  • Another one is easily soluble in water. It slowly decomposes in the soil and gradually becomes effective, such as urea-based hydrazine.

The application techniques and methods of slow release nitrogen fertilizer are similar to those of general nitrogen fertilizer. Pay attention to the following points:

  • Slow release nitrogen fertilizer is generally used as base fertilizer. For example, when it is used for topdressing of long-growing crops or perennial gardens and grassland plants, the application time should be such that the fertilizer release period is consistent with the crop fertilizer requirement period.
  • The depth of fertilization should not only enable the crop to absorb nitrogen, but also reduce the loss.
  • Rationally apply quick-acting nitrogen fertilizer and coordinate nitrogen supply.

Lianyungang JM Bioscience NBPT Manufacturer supplies a variety of slow release nitrogen fertilizer. If you need, please contact us.