Products Wiki

复合肥

生物有机复合肥具有广阔的发展前景

如今,化肥污染已成为世界公共污染之一。根据中国投资顾问发布的“2010-2015中国化工投资分析及前景预测报告”,在中国东北黑土区,由于长期施用化肥,富含有机质的土壤来自中国开始已经转变为......
继续阅读...
稳定的肥料

全球氮肥效率产品和技术库存

氮对于满足植物生长,发育和繁殖至关重要。缺氮会削弱或阻碍作物生长,导致作物减产。全球氮肥消费量占化肥总消费量的60%以上。 2015年,全球对氮肥的需求量接近1亿吨(最好是纯营养素)。然而,氮肥受氮,挥发,...
继续阅读...
脲酶抑制剂

脲酶抑制剂在农业上的应用

自20世纪50年代中期美国对合成硝化抑制剂的研究以来,国内外学者对不同肥料增效剂的有效性,安全性和机理进行了大量研究。随着技术创新的发展,新型高效环保型抑制剂不断取代旧产品。这在减少温室气体排放方面发挥着重要作用,......
继续阅读...
脲酶特性

脲酶特性

脲酶也称为脲酶,其系统称为尿素酰胺水解酶。它是一种由微生物产生的酶蛋白。其相对分子量为12 000~13 000。广泛存在于土壤,豆类和动物消化道中。当pH为6.0至8.0时,活性最高。失活温度为70 ...
继续阅读...
脲酶抑制剂

脲酶抑制剂在畜牧业生产中的应用效果

节省蛋白质饲料,降低饲料成本这包括两个方面:第一,添加尿素可以取代一些比较昂贵的饼干蛋白饲料。这节省了蛋白质饲料并降低了饲料成本。脲酶抑制剂的使用可以提高尿素的利用率。在饲料中添加皂苷可以降低瘤胃NH3浓度,增加NH3利用率和微生物蛋白质......
继续阅读...
脲酶抑制剂

各类脲酶抑制剂

脲酶抑制剂是用于降低脲酶活性的特殊物质。它可以抑制反刍动物瘤胃中微生物脲酶的活性,减缓尿素的分解速度,使瘤胃微生物具有均衡的氨氮供应,从而提高反刍动物对尿素的利用率。可用作脲酶抑制剂的物质......
继续阅读...
尿素酶

脲酶的化学性质

脲酶是一种白色细晶粉末。它易溶于水,不溶于醇,醚和丙酮等有机溶剂。等电点为5.0至5.1,最佳pH值为8.0。重金属离子抑制酶活性。它催化尿素水解成氨和二氧化碳。它刺激身体......
继续阅读...
尿素

尿素的巧妙应用提高了产量!

肥料对于作物在作物种植过程中吸收养分至关重要。它也是作物生长养分的主要来源。尿素是其中的重要组成部分。尿素是最常用的速效氮肥。一般来说,尿素利用率仅为30%至40%。也就是说,50公斤尿素应用于...
继续阅读...
NBPT

尿酶抑制剂NBPT

尿素作为氮肥是世界农业中最重要的肥料。然而,土壤中的尿素被土壤中的脲酶快速分解,分解出大量的氮损失,降低了尿素氮的利用效率。同时,由于尿素的水解,氨的浓度......
继续阅读...
氮肥

哪种肥料是氮肥?氮肥有什么作用?

哪种肥料是氮肥?氮肥有什么作用?氮肥的主要类型是尿素,硫酸铵,氯化铵,碳酸氢铵和硝酸铵。磷酸二铵的中叶含有16%的氮,但主要是磷肥。尿素是一种中性肥料,不会引起土壤酸度和碱度的变化。尿素......
继续阅读...
硫代硫酸铵

硫代硫酸铵的性质和用途

理化性质:硫代硫酸铵是无色透明液体或白色晶体。晶体的相对密度为1.679。它极易溶于水,在100℃下的溶解度为103.3g / 100ml水。硫代硫酸铵不溶于醇和醚,但微溶于丙酮。当硫代硫酸铵加热到150°C时,......
继续阅读...
释放肥料

新型缓/控释肥料的种类和加工方法

目前,缓/控释肥料的控释原理主要包括物理,化学和生物方法。控释方法主要分为包络法,非包裹法和综合法。物理方法主要利用物理障碍物阻碍水溶性肥料与土壤水的接触,达到养分控释的目的。这种肥料......
继续阅读...
缓释氮肥

缓释氮肥

能够缓慢释放氮气一段时间以供植物连续吸收利用的氮肥,也称为慢效氮肥或长效氮肥。它与一般水溶性肥料不同,后者的特点是氮素利用率高。施用后,氮损失小,肥效长。而且......
继续阅读...
尿素肥

如何选择尿素肥料?

目前,肥料市场中尿素的种类也多种多样,包括大颗粒尿素,小颗粒尿素,多肽尿素,缓释尿素,包膜尿素,尿素甲醛尿素等。我今天将单独介绍它们。 1,普通尿素尿素中氮含量较高,合格产品氮含量为46.0%。一流......
继续阅读...
肥料添加剂

肥料添加剂很受欢迎,前景令人高兴和担忧

“肥料添加剂”是化肥行业的重要组成部分。它在提高肥料产品质量,增加产品功能和提高肥料利用率方面发挥着不可或缺的作用。 “肥料添加剂”使得该行业似乎在质量发展方面取得了突破。它引起了很多关注,并开始关注这一点,并且正在悄悄地接受......
继续阅读...
稳定的肥料

为什么稳定肥料的肥料不同?

稳定的肥料成本低,效果好,已成为中国最受欢迎的新型肥料。有不同类型的稳定肥料,不同类型的稳定肥料具有不同的肥效。在肥料的生产中,将脲酶抑制剂或硝化抑制剂添加到肥料中,或添加两种抑制剂,被称为......
继续阅读...
脲酶抑制剂

脲酶抑制剂的作用机制

脲酶抑制剂是一种能够抑制土壤中脲酶活性,延缓尿素水解的化学制剂。土壤脲酶是一种特殊的水解酶,可以催化尿素在土壤中的水解。脲酶抑制剂控制尿素水解的机理主要有两个方面。首先,SH的氧化降低了脲酶的活性。其次,竞争配体......
继续阅读...
氮肥

氮肥如何运作?

氮肥是一种含有营养元素 - 肥料的肥料。元素 - 氮在作物生长过程中起着非常重要的作用。它是植物中氨基酸的一种成分,是蛋白质的一种成分,也是叶绿素的一种成分,在光合作用中起决定性作用。氮还可以帮助作物......
继续阅读...
硝化抑制剂

什么是硝化抑制剂

硝化抑制剂是一种能够抑制铵态氮转化为硝态氮(NCT)的生物转化过程的化学物质。硝化抑制剂可以减少土壤中硝态氮的形成和积累,从而减少硝态氮形态的氮肥损失及其对生态环境的影响。一些研究结果表明......
继续阅读...

Products Wiki

compound fertilizer

bio-organic compound fertilizer has broad prospects for development

Nowadays, the pollution of chemical fertilizers has become one of the public pollution in the world. According to the “2010-2015 China Chemical Industry Investment Analysis and Prospect Forecast Report” issued by China Investment Consultant, in the northeast black soil area of China, due to the long-term application of chemical fertilizers, the organic-rich soil from the beginning has been transformed into ...
Read More
Stable Fertilizers

global nitrogen fertilizer efficiency products and technical inventory

Nitrogen is essential for meeting plant growth, development, and reproduction. Nitrogen deficiency can weaken or hinder crop growth and lead to crop yield reduction. Global nitrogen fertilizer consumption accounts for more than 60% of total fertilizer consumption. In 2015, the global demand for nitrogen fertilizer was nearly 100 million tons (preferably pure nutrients). However, nitrogen fertilizers affected by nitrogen, volatile, ...
Read More
urease inhibitors

application of urease inhibitors in agriculture

Since the research on syntheticnitrification inhibitorsin the United States in the mid-1950s, domestic and foreign scholars have carried out a lot of research on the effectiveness, safety and mechanism of different fertilizer synergists. With the development of technological innovation, new and efficient, environmentally friendly inhibitors continue to replace old products. This plays an important role in reducing greenhouse gas emissions, ...
Read More
urease properties

urease properties

Urease is also known as urease, and its system is named ureaa amidohydrolase. It is a type of enzyme protein produced by microorganisms. Its relative molecular weight is 12 000 ~ 13 000. It is widely found in soil, legumes, and animal digestive tracts. The activity is highest when the pH is 6.0 to 8.0. The deactivation temperature was 70 ...
Read More
urease inhibitors

application effect of urease inhibitors in livestock production

Save protein feed and reduce feed costs This includes two aspects: First, the addition of urea can replace some of the more expensive biscuit protein feed. This saves protein feed and reduces feed costs. The use of urease inhibitors can increase the utilization of urea. Adding saponin to feed can reduce rumen NH3 concentration, increase NH3 utilization and microbial protein ...
Read More
urease inhibitor

all types of urease inhibitor

Urease inhibitors are specialized substances used to reduce urease activity. It can inhibit the activity of microbial urease in the rumen of ruminants, slow down the decomposition rate of urea, and make the rumen microorganisms have a balanced supply of ammonia nitrogen, thereby improving the utilization rate of urea by ruminants. The substances that can be used as urease inhibitors ...
Read More
urease

chemical properties of urease

Urease is a white fine crystalline powder. It is soluble in water and insoluble in organic solvents such as alcohol, ether and acetone. The isoelectric point is 5.0 to 5.1, and the optimum ph is 8.0. Enzyme activity is inhibited by heavy metal ions. It catalyzes the hydrolysis of urea to ammonia and carbon dioxide. It stimulates the body to ...
Read More
urea

artful application of urea raises the yield!

Fertilizer is essential for crops to absorb nutrients during the cultivation of our crops. It is also the main source of crop growth nutrients. Urea is an important part of it. Urea is the most commonly used quick-acting nitrogen fertilizer. In general, urea utilization is only 30% to 40%. That is to say, 50 kilograms of urea is applied to ...
Read More
NBPT

urine enzyme inhibitor NBPT

Urea as a nitrogen fertilizer is the most important fertilizer in the world's agriculture. However, the urea in the soil is rapidly decomposed by the urease enzyme in the soil to decompose a large amount of nitrogen loss and reduce the utilization efficiency of urea nitrogen. At the same time, due to the hydrolysis of urea, the concentration of ammonia ...
Read More
nitrogen fertilizers

which fertilizers are nitrogen fertilizers? what is the role of nitrogen fertilizer?

Which fertilizers are nitrogen fertilizers? What is the role of nitrogen fertilizer? The main types of nitrogen fertilizers are urea, ammonium sulfate, ammonium chloride, ammonium hydrogencarbonate and ammonium nitrate. The medium leaves of diammonium phosphate contain 16% of nitrogen, but mainly phosphate fertilizer. Urea, a neutral fertilizer, does not cause changes in the acidity and alkalinity of the soil. Urea ...
Read More
ammonium thiosulfate

ammonium thiosulfate properties and uses

Physical and chemical properties: Ammonium thiosulfate is a colorless, transparent liquid or white crystal. The relative density of crystals is 1.679. It is very soluble in water and has a solubility of 103.3g/100ml water at 100 °C. Ammonium thiosulfate is insoluble in alcohol and ether, but slightly soluble in acetone. When the ammonium thiosulfate is heated to 150 ° C, ...
Read More
release fertilizers

types and processing methods of new slow/controlled release fertilizers

At present, the controlled release principles of slow/controlled release fertilizer mainly include physical, chemical and biological methods. Controlled release methods are mainly divided into envelope method, non-encapsulated method and comprehensive method. The physical method mainly uses physical obstacles to hinder the contact of water-soluble fertilizers with soil water, so as to achieve the purpose of nutrient controlled release. Such fertilizers ...
Read More
Slow Release Nitrogen Fertilizer

Slow Release Nitrogen Fertilizer

Nitrogen fertilizer that can slowly release nitrogen for a period of time for continuous absorption and utilization by plants, is also known as slow-acting nitrogen fertilizer or long-acting nitrogen fertilizer. It is different from the general water-soluble fertilizer, which is characterized by high nitrogen utilization. After application, the nitrogen loss is small and the fertilizer efficiency is long. Moreover, the ...
Read More
urea fertilizer

how to choose urea fertilizer?

At present, the types of urea in the fertilizer market are also diverse, including large particle urea, small particle urea, polypeptide urea, slow release urea, coated urea, urea formaldehyde urea and the like. I will introduce them separately today. 1. Ordinary urea The nitrogen content in urea is higher, and the nitrogen content of qualified products is 46.0%. The first-class ...
Read More
Fertilizer additives

Fertilizer Additives Is Popular And The Prospect Is Pleasing And Worrying

“Fertilizer additives” is an important part of the fertilizer industry. It plays an indispensable role in improving the quality of fertilizer products, increasing product functions, and improving fertilizer utilization. “Fertilizer Additives” made the industry seem to have found a breakthrough in quality development. It attracts a lot of attention and begins to focus on this, and is quietly picking up ...
Read More
Stable Fertilizers

Why Are The Fertilizers Of Stable Fertilizers Different?

With its low cost and good effect, stable fertilizer has become the most popular new type of fertilizer in China. There are different types of stable fertilizers, and different types of stable fertilizers have different fertilizer effects. In the production of fertilizers, the addition of urease inhibitors or nitrification inhibitors to fertilizers, or the addition of two inhibitors, is called ...
Read More
Urease Inhibitor

The Mechanism of Action of Urease Inhibitor

Urease inhibitor is a kind of chemical preparation which can inhibit urease activity in soil and delay urea hydrolysis. Soil urease is the specific hydrolytic enzyme which can catalyze urea hydrolysis in soil. There are main two aspects about the mechanism of urease inhibitor to control urea hydrolysis. Firstly, the oxidation of SH decreases the activity of urease. Secondly, competing for ligand ...
Read More
Nitrogen Fertilizer

How Does Nitrogen Fertilizer Work?

Nitrogen fertilizer is a kind of fertilizer which contains the nutrient element - nitrogen for crops. Element - nitrogen plays a very important role in the growth process of crops. It is a component of amino acids in plants, a component of proteins, and a component of chlorophyll, which plays a decisive role in photosynthesis. Nitrogen can also aid crop ...
Read More
Nitrification Inhibitor

What is Nitrification Inhibitor

Nitrification inhibitor is a kind of chemical substances which can inhibit the biological transformation process of ammonium nitrogen into nitrate nitrogen (NCT). Nitrification inhibitor can reduce the formation and accumulation of nitrate nitrogen in soil, thereby reducing the loss of nitrogen fertilizer in the form of nitrate nitrogen and the impact on the ecological environment. Some research results show that ...
Read More