Products Wiki

الأسمدة المركبة

الأسمدة المركبة العضوية الحيوية لديها آفاق واسعة للتنمية

في الوقت الحاضر ، أصبح تلوث الأسمدة الكيماوية أحد التلوث العام في العالم. وفقًا لتقرير "توقعات الاستثمار في الصناعة الكيميائية في الصين للفترة 2010-2015 وتقرير توقعات التوقعات" الصادر عن شركة China Investment Consultant ، في منطقة التربة السوداء بشمال شرق الصين ، بسبب الاستخدام طويل الأجل للأسمدة الكيماوية ، فإن التربة الغنية العضوية من تم تحويل البداية إلى ...
قراءة المزيد
الأسمدة مستقرة

منتجات كفاءة الأسمدة النيتروجينية العالمية والمخزون الفني

يعتبر النيتروجين ضروريًا لتلبية نمو النبات وتطويره وتكاثره. يمكن لنقص النيتروجين أن يضعف أو يعيق نمو المحاصيل ويؤدي إلى انخفاض غلة المحاصيل. يمثل استهلاك الأسمدة النيتروجينية العالمية أكثر من 60٪ من إجمالي استهلاك الأسمدة. في عام 2015 ، كان الطلب العالمي على الأسمدة النيتروجينية ما يقرب من 100 مليون طن (يفضل العناصر الغذائية النقية). ومع ذلك ، الأسمدة النيتروجينية تتأثر النيتروجين ، متقلبة ، ...
قراءة المزيد
مثبطات اليوريا

تطبيق مثبطات اليوريا في الزراعة

منذ إجراء الأبحاث حول مثبطات التخليق الصناعي في الولايات المتحدة في منتصف الخمسينيات ، أجرى الباحثون المحليون والأجانب الكثير من الأبحاث حول فعالية وسلامة وآلية مختلف متآزر الأسمدة. مع تطور الابتكار التكنولوجي ، تواصل مثبطات جديدة وفعالة وصديقة للبيئة لتحل محل المنتجات القديمة. هذا يلعب دورا هاما في الحد من انبعاثات غازات الدفيئة ، ...
قراءة المزيد
خصائص اليوريا

خصائص اليوريا

يُعرف اليوريز أيضًا باسم اليورياز ، ويطلق على نظامه اسم اليوريا (وسط اليوريا). إنه نوع من بروتين الإنزيم الذي تنتجه الكائنات الحية الدقيقة. وزنه الجزيئي النسبي هو 12000 ~ 13000. ويوجد على نطاق واسع في التربة والبقوليات والجهاز الهضمي الحيواني. يكون النشاط أعلى عندما يكون الرقم الهيدروجيني من 6.0 إلى 8.0. كانت درجة حرارة التعطيل 70 ...
قراءة المزيد
مثبطات اليوريا

تأثير تطبيق مثبطات اليوريا في إنتاج الثروة الحيوانية

وفر علف البروتين وقلل من تكاليف العلف وهذا يشمل جانبين: أولاً ، يمكن أن تحل إضافة اليوريا محل بعض من أغذية بروتين البسكويت الأكثر تكلفة. هذا يحفظ تغذية البروتين ويقلل من تكاليف الأعلاف. استخدام مثبطات اليوريا يمكن أن تزيد من استخدام اليوريا. يمكن أن تؤدي إضافة سابونين للتغذية إلى تقليل تركيز الكرش NH3 وزيادة استخدام NH3 والبروتين الميكروبي ...
قراءة المزيد
مثبط البول

جميع أنواع مثبط البول

مثبطات زيادة اليورانيوم هي مواد متخصصة تستخدم للحد من نشاط اليورياز. يمكن أن تمنع نشاط اليوريا الجرثومي في الكرش من المجترات ، وتبطئ معدل تحلل اليوريا ، وجعل الكائنات الحية الدقيقة الكرش لديها امدادات متوازنة من نيتروجين الأمونيا ، وبالتالي تحسين معدل استخدام اليوريا من المجترات. المواد التي يمكن استخدامها كمثبطات لليوريا ...
قراءة المزيد
اليورياز

الخواص الكيميائية لليوريا

Urease هو مسحوق بلوري أبيض ناعم. وهو قابل للذوبان في الماء وغير قابل للذوبان في المذيبات العضوية مثل الكحول والإيثر والأسيتون. النقطة isoelectric هي 5.0 إلى 5.1 ، و ph هو 8.0. تم تثبيط نشاط الإنزيم بواسطة أيونات المعادن الثقيلة. أنه يحفز تحلل اليوريا إلى الأمونيا وثاني أكسيد الكربون. يحفز الجسم على ...
قراءة المزيد
اليوريا

تطبيق داهية من اليوريا يثير الغلة!

الأسمدة ضرورية للمحاصيل لامتصاص العناصر الغذائية أثناء زراعة محاصيلنا. كما أنه المصدر الرئيسي لمغذيات نمو المحاصيل. اليوريا هي جزء مهم منه. اليوريا هي الأسمدة النيتروجينية سريعة المفعول الأكثر استخدامًا. بشكل عام ، استخدام اليوريا هو فقط 30 ٪ إلى 40 ٪. وهذا يعني ، يتم تطبيق 50 كيلوغراما من اليوريا على ...
قراءة المزيد
NBPT

مثبط إنزيم البول NBPT

اليوريا كسماد النيتروجين هو أهم الأسمدة في الزراعة في العالم. ومع ذلك ، يتحلل اليوريا في التربة بسرعة عن طريق إنزيم اليوريا في التربة لتتحلل كمية كبيرة من فقدان النيتروجين وتقليل كفاءة استخدام نيتروجين اليوريا. في الوقت نفسه ، وبسبب التحلل المائي لليوريا ، فإن تركيز الأمونيا ...
قراءة المزيد
الأسمدة النيتروجينية

أي الأسمدة هي الأسمدة النيتروجينية؟ ما هو دور الأسمدة النيتروجينية؟

أي الأسمدة هي الأسمدة النيتروجينية؟ ما هو دور الأسمدة النيتروجينية؟ الأنواع الرئيسية من الأسمدة النيتروجينية هي اليوريا ، سلفات الأمونيوم ، كلوريد الأمونيوم ، هيدروكربونات الأمونيوم ونترات الأمونيوم. تحتوي الأوراق المتوسطة من فوسفات الديامونيوم على 16 ٪ من النيتروجين ، ولكن بشكل أساسي الأسمدة الفوسفاتية. اليوريا ، الأسمدة المحايدة ، لا تسبب تغيرات في حموضة وقلوية التربة. اليوريا ...
قراءة المزيد
ثيوسلفات الأمونيوم

خصائص واستخدامات ثيوكبريتات الأمونيوم

الخواص الفيزيائية والكيميائية: ثيوسلفات الأمونيوم عبارة عن بلورة سائلة أو بيضاء شفافة عديمة اللون. الكثافة النسبية للبلورات هي 1.679. قابل للذوبان في الماء للغاية وذو قدرة 103.3 جم / 100 مل من الماء عند 100 درجة مئوية. ثيوكبريتات الأمونيوم غير قابلة للذوبان في الكحول والأثير ، ولكنها قابلة للذوبان قليلاً في الأسيتون. عندما يتم تسخين ثيوسلفات الأمونيوم إلى 150 درجة مئوية ، ...
قراءة المزيد
الافراج عن الأسمدة

أنواع وطرق معالجة الأسمدة الجديدة بطيئة / تسيطر عليها

في الوقت الحاضر ، تتضمن مبادئ الإطلاق الخاضعة للرقابة الخاصة بأسمدة الإطلاق البطيء / المتحكم فيها بشكل أساسي الطرق الفيزيائية والكيميائية والبيولوجية. تنقسم طرق الإطلاق الخاضعة للرقابة أساسًا إلى طريقة مغلف وطريقة غير مغلفة وطريقة شاملة. تستخدم الطريقة الفيزيائية بشكل رئيسي العوائق الفيزيائية لعرقلة ملامسة الأسمدة القابلة للذوبان في الماء بماء التربة ، وذلك لتحقيق الغرض من إطلاق المغذيات التي يتم التحكم فيها. هذه الأسمدة ...
قراءة المزيد
بطء الافراج عن الأسمدة النيتروجينية

بطء الافراج عن الأسمدة النيتروجينية

الأسمدة النيتروجينية التي يمكن أن تطلق ببطء النيتروجين لفترة من الوقت لامتصاص النباتات واستخدامها بشكل مستمر ، تُعرف أيضًا باسم الأسمدة النيتروجينية البطيئة الأداء أو الأسمدة النيتروجينية طويلة المفعول. وهو يختلف عن الأسمدة العامة القابلة للذوبان في الماء ، والتي تتميز باستخدام النيتروجين عالية. بعد التطبيق ، يكون فقدان النيتروجين صغيرًا وكفاءة الأسمدة طويلة. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن ...
قراءة المزيد
سماد اليوريا

كيفية اختيار الأسمدة اليوريا؟

في الوقت الحاضر ، تتنوع أنواع اليوريا في سوق الأسمدة ، بما في ذلك اليوريا الجسيمات الكبيرة ، اليوريا الجسيمات الصغيرة ، اليوريا بولي ببتيد ، اليوريا بطيئة التحرير ، اليوريا المغلفة ، اليوريا فورمالدهايد اليوريا وما شابه. سأقدمهم بشكل منفصل اليوم. 1. اليوريا العادية نسبة النيتروجين في اليوريا أعلى ، ومحتوى النيتروجين من المنتجات المؤهلة هو 46.0 ٪. الدرجة الأولى ...
قراءة المزيد
إضافات الأسمدة

إضافات الأسمدة شائعة والآفاق ترضي وتقلق

"إضافات الأسمدة" هي جزء مهم من صناعة الأسمدة. إنها تلعب دورًا لا غنى عنه في تحسين جودة منتجات الأسمدة ، وزيادة وظائف المنتج ، وتحسين استخدام الأسمدة. "إضافات الأسمدة" جعلت الصناعة يبدو أنها قد حققت طفرة في تطوير الجودة. يجذب الكثير من الاهتمام ويبدأ في التركيز على هذا ، ويلتقط بهدوء ...
قراءة المزيد
الأسمدة مستقرة

لماذا الأسمدة من الأسمدة مستقرة مختلفة؟

بفضل كلفتها المنخفضة وتأثيرها الجيد ، أصبحت الأسمدة المستقرة أكثر أنواع الأسمدة شعبية في الصين. هناك أنواع مختلفة من الأسمدة المستقرة ، وأنواع مختلفة من الأسمدة المستقرة لها تأثيرات الأسمدة المختلفة. في إنتاج الأسمدة ، تسمى إضافة مثبطات اليوريا أو مثبطات النترجة إلى الأسمدة ، أو إضافة مثبطين ، ...
قراءة المزيد
مثبطات اليوريز

آلية عمل مثبطات اليوريز

مثبطات اليوريز هي نوع من المواد الكيميائية التي يمكن أن تمنع نشاط اليوريا في التربة وتؤخر تحلل اليوريا. يورياز التربة هو الإنزيم المائي المحدد الذي يمكن أن يحفز تحلل اليوريا في التربة. هناك جانبان رئيسيان حول آلية مثبط اليوريا للتحكم في تحلل اليوريا. أولاً ، يقلل أكسدة SH من نشاط البول. ثانيا ، التنافس على يجند ...
قراءة المزيد
الأسمدة النيتروجينية

كيف يعمل الأسمدة النيتروجينية؟

الأسمدة النيتروجينية هي نوع من الأسمدة التي تحتوي على عنصر المغذيات - النيتروجين للمحاصيل. العنصر - يلعب النيتروجين دورًا مهمًا في عملية نمو المحاصيل. وهو مكون من الأحماض الأمينية في النباتات ، ومكون من البروتينات ، ومكون من الكلوروفيل ، الذي يلعب دورًا حاسمًا في عملية التمثيل الضوئي. يمكن أن يساعد النيتروجين أيضًا المحاصيل ...
قراءة المزيد
مثبطات النترجة

ما هو مثبط النترجة

مثبط النترجة هو نوع من المواد الكيميائية التي يمكن أن تحول دون عملية التحول البيولوجي لنيتروجين الأمونيوم إلى نيتروجين النترات (NCT). يمكن أن يقلل مثبط النترجة من تكوين وتراكم نيتروجين النيتروجين في التربة ، مما يقلل من فقدان الأسمدة النيتروجينية في شكل نيتروجين النيتروجين والتأثير على البيئة الإيكولوجية. تظهر بعض نتائج البحوث أن ...
قراءة المزيد

Products Wiki

compound fertilizer

bio-organic compound fertilizer has broad prospects for development

Nowadays, the pollution of chemical fertilizers has become one of the public pollution in the world. According to the “2010-2015 China Chemical Industry Investment Analysis and Prospect Forecast Report” issued by China Investment Consultant, in the northeast black soil area of China, due to the long-term application of chemical fertilizers, the organic-rich soil from the beginning has been transformed into ...
Read More
Stable Fertilizers

global nitrogen fertilizer efficiency products and technical inventory

Nitrogen is essential for meeting plant growth, development, and reproduction. Nitrogen deficiency can weaken or hinder crop growth and lead to crop yield reduction. Global nitrogen fertilizer consumption accounts for more than 60% of total fertilizer consumption. In 2015, the global demand for nitrogen fertilizer was nearly 100 million tons (preferably pure nutrients). However, nitrogen fertilizers affected by nitrogen, volatile, ...
Read More
urease inhibitors

application of urease inhibitors in agriculture

Since the research on syntheticnitrification inhibitorsin the United States in the mid-1950s, domestic and foreign scholars have carried out a lot of research on the effectiveness, safety and mechanism of different fertilizer synergists. With the development of technological innovation, new and efficient, environmentally friendly inhibitors continue to replace old products. This plays an important role in reducing greenhouse gas emissions, ...
Read More
urease properties

urease properties

Urease is also known as urease, and its system is named ureaa amidohydrolase. It is a type of enzyme protein produced by microorganisms. Its relative molecular weight is 12 000 ~ 13 000. It is widely found in soil, legumes, and animal digestive tracts. The activity is highest when the pH is 6.0 to 8.0. The deactivation temperature was 70 ...
Read More
urease inhibitors

application effect of urease inhibitors in livestock production

Save protein feed and reduce feed costs This includes two aspects: First, the addition of urea can replace some of the more expensive biscuit protein feed. This saves protein feed and reduces feed costs. The use of urease inhibitors can increase the utilization of urea. Adding saponin to feed can reduce rumen NH3 concentration, increase NH3 utilization and microbial protein ...
Read More
urease inhibitor

all types of urease inhibitor

Urease inhibitors are specialized substances used to reduce urease activity. It can inhibit the activity of microbial urease in the rumen of ruminants, slow down the decomposition rate of urea, and make the rumen microorganisms have a balanced supply of ammonia nitrogen, thereby improving the utilization rate of urea by ruminants. The substances that can be used as urease inhibitors ...
Read More
urease

chemical properties of urease

Urease is a white fine crystalline powder. It is soluble in water and insoluble in organic solvents such as alcohol, ether and acetone. The isoelectric point is 5.0 to 5.1, and the optimum ph is 8.0. Enzyme activity is inhibited by heavy metal ions. It catalyzes the hydrolysis of urea to ammonia and carbon dioxide. It stimulates the body to ...
Read More
urea

artful application of urea raises the yield!

Fertilizer is essential for crops to absorb nutrients during the cultivation of our crops. It is also the main source of crop growth nutrients. Urea is an important part of it. Urea is the most commonly used quick-acting nitrogen fertilizer. In general, urea utilization is only 30% to 40%. That is to say, 50 kilograms of urea is applied to ...
Read More
NBPT

urine enzyme inhibitor NBPT

Urea as a nitrogen fertilizer is the most important fertilizer in the world's agriculture. However, the urea in the soil is rapidly decomposed by the urease enzyme in the soil to decompose a large amount of nitrogen loss and reduce the utilization efficiency of urea nitrogen. At the same time, due to the hydrolysis of urea, the concentration of ammonia ...
Read More
nitrogen fertilizers

which fertilizers are nitrogen fertilizers? what is the role of nitrogen fertilizer?

Which fertilizers are nitrogen fertilizers? What is the role of nitrogen fertilizer? The main types of nitrogen fertilizers are urea, ammonium sulfate, ammonium chloride, ammonium hydrogencarbonate and ammonium nitrate. The medium leaves of diammonium phosphate contain 16% of nitrogen, but mainly phosphate fertilizer. Urea, a neutral fertilizer, does not cause changes in the acidity and alkalinity of the soil. Urea ...
Read More
ammonium thiosulfate

ammonium thiosulfate properties and uses

Physical and chemical properties: Ammonium thiosulfate is a colorless, transparent liquid or white crystal. The relative density of crystals is 1.679. It is very soluble in water and has a solubility of 103.3g/100ml water at 100 °C. Ammonium thiosulfate is insoluble in alcohol and ether, but slightly soluble in acetone. When the ammonium thiosulfate is heated to 150 ° C, ...
Read More
release fertilizers

types and processing methods of new slow/controlled release fertilizers

At present, the controlled release principles of slow/controlled release fertilizer mainly include physical, chemical and biological methods. Controlled release methods are mainly divided into envelope method, non-encapsulated method and comprehensive method. The physical method mainly uses physical obstacles to hinder the contact of water-soluble fertilizers with soil water, so as to achieve the purpose of nutrient controlled release. Such fertilizers ...
Read More
Slow Release Nitrogen Fertilizer

Slow Release Nitrogen Fertilizer

Nitrogen fertilizer that can slowly release nitrogen for a period of time for continuous absorption and utilization by plants, is also known as slow-acting nitrogen fertilizer or long-acting nitrogen fertilizer. It is different from the general water-soluble fertilizer, which is characterized by high nitrogen utilization. After application, the nitrogen loss is small and the fertilizer efficiency is long. Moreover, the ...
Read More
urea fertilizer

how to choose urea fertilizer?

At present, the types of urea in the fertilizer market are also diverse, including large particle urea, small particle urea, polypeptide urea, slow release urea, coated urea, urea formaldehyde urea and the like. I will introduce them separately today. 1. Ordinary urea The nitrogen content in urea is higher, and the nitrogen content of qualified products is 46.0%. The first-class ...
Read More
Fertilizer additives

Fertilizer Additives Is Popular And The Prospect Is Pleasing And Worrying

“Fertilizer additives” is an important part of the fertilizer industry. It plays an indispensable role in improving the quality of fertilizer products, increasing product functions, and improving fertilizer utilization. “Fertilizer Additives” made the industry seem to have found a breakthrough in quality development. It attracts a lot of attention and begins to focus on this, and is quietly picking up ...
Read More
Stable Fertilizers

Why Are The Fertilizers Of Stable Fertilizers Different?

With its low cost and good effect, stable fertilizer has become the most popular new type of fertilizer in China. There are different types of stable fertilizers, and different types of stable fertilizers have different fertilizer effects. In the production of fertilizers, the addition of urease inhibitors or nitrification inhibitors to fertilizers, or the addition of two inhibitors, is called ...
Read More
Urease Inhibitor

The Mechanism of Action of Urease Inhibitor

Urease inhibitor is a kind of chemical preparation which can inhibit urease activity in soil and delay urea hydrolysis. Soil urease is the specific hydrolytic enzyme which can catalyze urea hydrolysis in soil. There are main two aspects about the mechanism of urease inhibitor to control urea hydrolysis. Firstly, the oxidation of SH decreases the activity of urease. Secondly, competing for ligand ...
Read More
Nitrogen Fertilizer

How Does Nitrogen Fertilizer Work?

Nitrogen fertilizer is a kind of fertilizer which contains the nutrient element - nitrogen for crops. Element - nitrogen plays a very important role in the growth process of crops. It is a component of amino acids in plants, a component of proteins, and a component of chlorophyll, which plays a decisive role in photosynthesis. Nitrogen can also aid crop ...
Read More
Nitrification Inhibitor

What is Nitrification Inhibitor

Nitrification inhibitor is a kind of chemical substances which can inhibit the biological transformation process of ammonium nitrogen into nitrate nitrogen (NCT). Nitrification inhibitor can reduce the formation and accumulation of nitrate nitrogen in soil, thereby reducing the loss of nitrogen fertilizer in the form of nitrate nitrogen and the impact on the ecological environment. Some research results show that ...
Read More