化妆品中的聚丙烯酰胺

聚丙烯酰胺是化妆品中常用的原料之一,可用作泡沫稳定剂,增稠剂,成膜剂,抗静电剂和头发定型剂。由于聚丙烯酰胺是由丙烯酰胺单体聚合而成的,因此少量丙烯酰胺的单体残基不可避免地作为化妆品成分存在于产品中,但只是少数。它不到食物摄入量的1%,如油炸食品,茶,咖啡,谷物等。因此,不要担心通过正规渠道购买化妆品的正常使用会对健康造成危害。数据显示,日常饮食中摄入的丙烯酰胺的量不会对人体造成伤害。在化妆品中,物质本身几乎没有残留物,必须突破皮肤的屏障才能进入体内。实际的伤害可想而知。

丙烯酰胺是一种低残留聚丙烯酰胺配件。它本身不是护肤成分,也没有相关的效果。因此,它不会特别添加到护肤品中。化妆品中的丙烯酰胺主要来自聚丙烯酰胺的残留物。聚丙烯酰胺可用作化妆品中的稳定剂,泡沫产生剂,成膜剂,抗静电剂和头发固化剂。聚丙烯酰胺含有少量未反应的丙烯酰胺。根据1999年Colipa调查,90%的化妆品丙烯酰胺含量低于1ppm,75%的化妆品丙烯酰胺含量低于0.4ppm。

化妆品中的聚丙烯酰胺

丙烯酰胺是白色结晶固体。丙烯酰胺的比重为1.12g / ml。丙烯酰胺的熔点为84℃-85℃,沸点为136℃,蒸气压为0.9pa(25℃)。丙烯酰胺的熔点为84℃-85℃,沸点为136℃,蒸气压为0.9pa(25℃)。

Polyacrylamide in Cosmetics

Polyacrylamide is one of the raw materials commonly used in cosmetics, and can be used as a foam stabilizer, a thickener, a film former, an antistatic agent and a hair styling agent. Since polyacrylamide is polymerized from acrylamide monomers, monomer residues of a small amount of acrylamide are inevitably present in the the product as a cosmetic component, but just a few. It is less than 1% of our intake from food, such as fried foods, tea, coffee, cereals, etc. Therefore, do not worry about that the normal use of cosmetics purchased through regular channels has health hazards. The data show that the amount of acrylamide ingested in the daily diet does not cause harm to the human body. In cosmetics, the substance itself has little residue, and it is necessary to break through the barrier of the skin to enter the body. The actual harm can be imagined.

Acrylamide is a low residual polyacrylamide accessory. It is not a skin care ingredient itself, and it has no related effects. Therefore, it will not be specifically added to skin care products. Acrylamide in cosmetics mainly comes from the residue of polyacrylamide. Polyacrylamide can be used as a stabilizer, a foam generating agent, a film forming agent, an antistatic and a hair solidifying agent in cosmetics. Polyacrylamide contains a small amount of unreacted acrylamide. According to the 1999 Colipa survey, 90% of cosmetic acrylamide content is less than 1ppm, and 75% of cosmetic acrylamide content is less than 0.4ppm.

Polyacrylamide in Cosmetics

Acrylamide is a white crystalline solid. The specific gravity of acrylamide is 1.12g/ml. The melting point of acrylamide is 84°C-85°C, the boiling point is 136°C, and the vapor pressure is 0.9pa (25°C). The melting point of acrylamide is 84°C-85°C, the boiling point is 136°C, and the vapor pressure is 0.9pa (25°C).