كيف يعمل الأسمدة النيتروجينية؟

الأسمدة النيتروجينية هي نوع من الأسمدة التي تحتوي على عنصر المغذيات - النيتروجين للمحاصيل. العنصر - يلعب النيتروجين دورًا مهمًا في عملية نمو المحاصيل. وهو مكون من الأحماض الأمينية في النباتات ، ومكون من البروتينات ، ومكون من الكلوروفيل ، الذي يلعب دورًا حاسمًا في عملية التمثيل الضوئي. يمكن أن يساعد النيتروجين أيضًا في استعمار المحاصيل ، ولا يؤدي تطبيق الأسمدة النيتروجينية إلى تحسين إنتاجية المنتجات الزراعية فحسب ، بل يمكن أيضًا تحسين جودة المنتجات الزراعية. الأسمدة النيتروجينية هي أيضا نوع من الملح غير العضوي.

ما هو دور الأسمدة النيتروجينية؟

الأسمدة النيتروجينية هي نوع من الأسمدة التي تحتوي على عنصر المغذيات - النيتروجين للمحاصيل. الوظائف الرئيسية للأسمدة النيتروجينية هي: زيادة الكتلة الحيوية والعائد الاقتصادي. تحسين القيمة الغذائية للمنتجات الزراعية ، وخاصة زيادة محتوى البروتين في البذور ، وتحسين القيمة الغذائية للأغذية.
الأسمدة النيتروجينية
النيتروجين هو المكون الرئيسي للبروتين في المحاصيل. بدون النيتروجين ، لا يمكن تشكيل البروتين. بدون البروتين ، لا يمكن أن يكون هناك ظواهر الحياة المختلفة. في النباتات ، أي جزء يحتوي على المزيد من البروتين (مثل البذور) يحتوي على المزيد من النيتروجين. الأجزاء التي تحتوي على نسبة أقل من البروتين (مثل سيقان الشيخوخة) تحتوي أيضًا على أقل من النيتروجين. ليس ذلك فحسب ، ولكن النيتروجين هو أيضًا مكون من الكلوروفيل والعديد من الإنزيمات. الكلوروفيل ضروري لعملية التمثيل الضوئي والانزيمات هي محفزات لتحويل المواد المختلفة في المحاصيل. البروتين النووي ، قاعدة الخضار تحتوي أيضًا على النيتروجين. وبالتالي ، يلعب النيتروجين دورًا مهمًا للغاية في تغذية المحاصيل. تبدأ النباتات في امتصاص النيتروجين عند ظهور الورقة الحقيقية الأولى.

عندما يكون استخدام الأسمدة النيتروجينية غير كافٍ ، تظهر المحاصيل عمومًا: النباتات قصيرة وضعيفة ؛ الأوراق هي الأصفر والأخضر والأصفر البرتقالي وغيرها من الأخضر الشاذ. قاعدة الأوراق الجافة تدريجيا ذبل. نظام الجذر أقل تشعبًا ؛ يتم تقليص معاملات محاصيل الحبوب بشكل كبير أو لا يتم ترثها الألواح الشابة متباينة بشكل ضعيف ، وأقل تشعبًا ، و spikelet صغيرة. المحاصيل سابقة لأوانها بشكل كبير ، ويتم تقليل الغلة.

عندما يكون استخدام الأسمدة النيتروجينية مفرطًا ، تظهر المحاصيل بشكل عام: النمو الزائد ، البراعم الإبطية يولد باستمرار ، الحارث ، يعيق التطور الطبيعي للأعضاء التناسلية ، ويؤخر النضج ، الورقة خضراء داكنة ، عطاء أوراق الساق ، غير بروتيني غير قابل للذوبان محتوى النيتروجين في الجسم مرتفع للغاية ، وعرضة للأمراض والآفات ، وسهل السكن ، ومحاصيل الحبوب الحبوب ليست منخفضة (الحبوب) ، والحبوب غير الناضجة ، وانخفاض غلة المحاصيل.

في الوقت الحاضر ، الأسمدة النيتروجينية شائعة الاستخدام هي اليوريا بشكل رئيسي. اليوريا الأسمدة العضوية النيتروجين. بعد تفاعل اليوريا في التربة والتحلل المائي في كربونات الأمونيوم أو بيكربونات الأمونيوم ، يمكن امتصاص اليوريا واستخدامها بواسطة المحاصيل. لذلك ، يجب استخدام اليوريا قبل 4 إلى 8 أيام من فترة الأسمدة المطلوبة للمحاصيل. في الوقت نفسه ، من الضروري قلب التربة بعمق. المنتج النهائي لتحلل اليوريا في التربة هو كربونات الأمونيوم. كربونات الأمونيوم غير مستقر للغاية. تتحلل في التربة أو سطح التربة لتشكيل الأمونيا الحرة ، والتي هي عرضة للتسبب في فقدان متقلبة. كما الأسمدة النيتروجينية الأخرى ، يجب أن يتم تطبيق اليوريا في الصباح أو في المساء ، ويفضل أن يكون ذلك بعد المطر أو يوم غائم ، وتجنب تطبيقها في الأيام المشمسة ظهرا. اليوريا هي نوع من وحدة الأسمدة. عند تطبيقها ، يجب أن تقترن مع الأسمدة الفوسفاتية أو غيرها من الأسمدة. وبهذه الطريقة ، لا يمكنها تلبية احتياجات المحاصيل للعناصر الغذائية المختلفة فحسب ، بل تلعب أيضًا دورًا في المساعدة بين الأسمدة.

How Does Nitrogen Fertilizer Work?

Nitrogen fertilizer is a kind of fertilizer which contains the nutrient element - nitrogen for crops. Element - nitrogen plays a very important role in the growth process of crops. It is a component of amino acids in plants, a component of proteins, and a component of chlorophyll, which plays a decisive role in photosynthesis. Nitrogen can also aid crop colonization, and the application of nitrogen fertilizer can not only improve the yield of agricultural products, but also improve the quality of agricultural products. Nitrogen fertilizer is also a kind of inorganic salt.

What is the role of nitrogen fertilizer?

Nitrogen fertilizer is a kind of fertilizer which contains the nutrient element - nitrogen for crops. The main functions of nitrogen fertilizer are: Increase biomass and economic yield. Improve the nutritional value of agricultural products, especially increase the protein content in seeds, improve the nutritional value of food.
Nitrogen Fertilizer
Nitrogen is the main component of protein in crops. Without nitrogen, no protein can be formed. Without protein, there cannot be various life phenomena. In plants, any part that contains more protein (such as seeds) contains more nitrogen. Parts that contain less protein (such as senescent stems) also contain less nitrogen. Not only that, but nitrogen is also a component of chlorophyll and many enzymes. Chlorophyll is necessary for photosynthesis and enzymes are catalysts for the conversion of various substances in crops. Nucleoprotein, vegetable base also contain nitrogen. Thus, nitrogen plays an extremely important role in crop nutrition. Plants begin to absorb nitrogen when the first true leaf appears.

When the nitrogen fertilizer application is insufficient, the crops generally show: the plants are short and weak; leaves are yellow-green, yellow-orange and other abnormal green; base of the leaves gradually dry withered; the root system is less branched; the tillers of cereal crops are significantly reduced or not tiller; the young panicles are poorly differentiated, less branched, and the spikelet are small. The crops are significantly premature, and the yield is reduced.

When the nitrogen fertilizer application is excessive, the crops generally show: overgrow, axillary bud is constantly born, too much tiller, hinder the normal development of reproductive organs, and delay mature, leaf is dark green, stem leaf tender, juicy and soluble nonprotein nitrogen content in the body is too high, vulnerable to diseases and pests, easy to lodging, grain cereal crops is not full low (grain), immature grain, lower crop yields.

At present, the commonly used nitrogen fertilizer is mainly urea. Urea is organic nitrogen fertilizer. After urease reaction in soil and hydrolysis into ammonium carbonate or ammonium bicarbonate, urea can be absorbed and utilized by crops. Therefore, urea should be applied 4 to 8 days before the required fertilizer period of crops. At the same time, it is necessary to turn the soil deep. The final product of urea decomposition in the soil is ammonium carbonate. Ammonium carbonate is very unstable. It decomposes in the soil or the soil surface to form free ammonia, which is vulnerable to cause volatile loss. As other nitrogen fertilizers, urea should be applied in the morning or evening, preferably after rain or cloudy day, avoid to apply in sunny days at noon. Urea is a kind of unit fertilizer. When applied, it should be combined with phosphate fertilizer or other fertilizers. In this way, it can not only meet the needs of crops for various nutrients, but also play a role in assisting between fertilizers.