氮肥如何运作?

氮肥是一种含有营养元素 - 肥料的肥料。元素 - 氮在作物生长过程中起着非常重要的作用。它是植物中氨基酸的一种成分,是蛋白质的一种成分,也是叶绿素的一种成分,在光合作用中起决定性作用。氮还可以帮助作物定植,氮肥的施用不仅可以提高农产品的产量,还可以提高农产品的质量。氮肥也是一种无机盐。

氮肥有什么作用?

氮肥是一种含有营养元素 - 肥料的肥料。氮肥的主要功能是:提高生物量和经济产量。提高农产品的营养价值,特别是增加种子中的蛋白质含量,提高食品的营养价值。
氮肥
氮是作物中蛋白质的主要成分。没有氮,就不能形成蛋白质。没有蛋白质,就不会有各种生命现象。在植物中,任何含有更多蛋白质(如种子)的部分都含有更多的氮。含有较少蛋白质的部分(如衰老茎)也含有较少的氮。不仅如此,氮也是叶绿素和许多酶的组分。叶绿素是光合作用所必需的,酶是转化作物中各种物质的催化剂。核蛋白,植物碱也含有氮。因此,氮在作物营养中起着极其重要的作用。当第一片真叶出现时,植物开始吸收氮。

施氮肥不足时,作物一般表现为:植株短而弱;叶子是黄绿色,黄橙色和其他异常的绿色;叶子的基部逐渐干枯;根系较少分支;谷类作物的分蘖显着减少或不分蘖;幼穗分化差,分枝少,小穗小。作物显着早熟,产量降低。

氮肥施用过量时,作物一般表现为:过度生长,腋芽不断出生,分蘖过多,阻碍生殖器官正常发育,延缓成熟,叶片呈深绿色,茎叶嫩,多汁可溶性非蛋白质体内氮含量过高,易患病虫害,易倒伏,粮食作物谷物不饱满(粮食),粮食未成熟,作物产量较低。

目前,常用的氮肥主要是尿素。尿素是有机氮肥。在土壤中脲酶反应并水解成碳酸铵或碳酸氢铵后,尿素可被作物吸收利用。因此,尿素应在作物所需肥料期前4至8天施用。同时,有必要将土壤深深地翻过来。尿素在土壤中分解的最终产物是碳酸铵。碳酸铵非常不稳定。它在土壤或土壤表面分解形成游离氨,易造成挥发性损失。与其他氮肥一样,尿素应在早晨或晚上施用,最好在下雨或阴天后施用,避免在晴天中午施用。尿素是一种单位肥料。使用时,应与磷肥或其他肥料结合使用。这样,它不仅可以满足作物对各种营养素的需求,还可以起到协助肥料的作用。

How Does Nitrogen Fertilizer Work?

Nitrogen fertilizer is a kind of fertilizer which contains the nutrient element - nitrogen for crops. Element - nitrogen plays a very important role in the growth process of crops. It is a component of amino acids in plants, a component of proteins, and a component of chlorophyll, which plays a decisive role in photosynthesis. Nitrogen can also aid crop colonization, and the application of nitrogen fertilizer can not only improve the yield of agricultural products, but also improve the quality of agricultural products. Nitrogen fertilizer is also a kind of inorganic salt.

What is the role of nitrogen fertilizer?

Nitrogen fertilizer is a kind of fertilizer which contains the nutrient element - nitrogen for crops. The main functions of nitrogen fertilizer are: Increase biomass and economic yield. Improve the nutritional value of agricultural products, especially increase the protein content in seeds, improve the nutritional value of food.
Nitrogen Fertilizer
Nitrogen is the main component of protein in crops. Without nitrogen, no protein can be formed. Without protein, there cannot be various life phenomena. In plants, any part that contains more protein (such as seeds) contains more nitrogen. Parts that contain less protein (such as senescent stems) also contain less nitrogen. Not only that, but nitrogen is also a component of chlorophyll and many enzymes. Chlorophyll is necessary for photosynthesis and enzymes are catalysts for the conversion of various substances in crops. Nucleoprotein, vegetable base also contain nitrogen. Thus, nitrogen plays an extremely important role in crop nutrition. Plants begin to absorb nitrogen when the first true leaf appears.

When the nitrogen fertilizer application is insufficient, the crops generally show: the plants are short and weak; leaves are yellow-green, yellow-orange and other abnormal green; base of the leaves gradually dry withered; the root system is less branched; the tillers of cereal crops are significantly reduced or not tiller; the young panicles are poorly differentiated, less branched, and the spikelet are small. The crops are significantly premature, and the yield is reduced.

When the nitrogen fertilizer application is excessive, the crops generally show: overgrow, axillary bud is constantly born, too much tiller, hinder the normal development of reproductive organs, and delay mature, leaf is dark green, stem leaf tender, juicy and soluble nonprotein nitrogen content in the body is too high, vulnerable to diseases and pests, easy to lodging, grain cereal crops is not full low (grain), immature grain, lower crop yields.

At present, the commonly used nitrogen fertilizer is mainly urea. Urea is organic nitrogen fertilizer. After urease reaction in soil and hydrolysis into ammonium carbonate or ammonium bicarbonate, urea can be absorbed and utilized by crops. Therefore, urea should be applied 4 to 8 days before the required fertilizer period of crops. At the same time, it is necessary to turn the soil deep. The final product of urea decomposition in the soil is ammonium carbonate. Ammonium carbonate is very unstable. It decomposes in the soil or the soil surface to form free ammonia, which is vulnerable to cause volatile loss. As other nitrogen fertilizers, urea should be applied in the morning or evening, preferably after rain or cloudy day, avoid to apply in sunny days at noon. Urea is a kind of unit fertilizer. When applied, it should be combined with phosphate fertilizer or other fertilizers. In this way, it can not only meet the needs of crops for various nutrients, but also play a role in assisting between fertilizers.