آلية عمل مثبطات اليوريز

مثبطات اليوريز هي نوع من المواد الكيميائية التي يمكن أن تمنع نشاط اليوريا في التربة وتؤخر تحلل اليوريا. يورياز التربة هو الإنزيم المائي المحدد الذي يمكن أن يحفز تحلل اليوريا في التربة. هناك جانبان رئيسيان حول آلية مثبط اليوريا للتحكم في تحلل اليوريا. أولاً ، يقلل أكسدة SH من نشاط البول. ثانيا ، التنافس على يجند يقلل من نشاط البول. يستخدم الهيدروكينون بشكل رئيسي في الصين. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم استخدام العديد من أنواع الأسمدة الخاصة التي تحتوي على الهيدروكينون ، الديسياندياميد وغيرها من الأسمدة النيتروجينية البطيئة الانتشار على نطاق واسع في منطقة معينة. يمكن أيضًا استخدام مثبطات زيادة اليورانيوم كإضافات تغذية للحيوانات المجترة ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل بشكل فعال من محتوى الأمونيا في الهواء في بيوت الدواجن ، وتحسن حالة البيئة ، وتحسن من كفاءة استخدام النيتروجين للحيوانات.

مثبطات اليوريز

آلية العمل تشمل:

  • مثبطات زيادة اليورانيوم منعت الموضع النشط لليوريا في تحلل اليوريا ، وبالتالي تقليل نشاط اليوريا.
  • مثبط اليوريا نفسه هو أيضا نوع من عامل الاختزال ، والذي يمكن أن يغير ظروف REDOX للبيئة الإيكولوجية الدقيقة في التربة ويقلل نشاط يوريا التربة.
  • كمثبط لليوريا ، يمكن للمواد المسعورة أن تقلل من قابلية اليوريا للذوبان في الماء وتبطئ معدل التحلل المائي لليوريا.
  • يمكن لمثبط urease الخاص بمضادات الأيض أن يعطل المسارات الأيضية للكائنات الحية الدقيقة التي تنتج اليوريا ، ويمنع تخليق اليوريا ، ويقلل من كثافة توزيع اليوريا في التربة ، مما يقلل من معدل تحلل اليوريا.
  • مثبطات اليوريز نفسها هي نوع من المركبات ذات الخصائص الفيزيائية المشابهة لليوريا. في التربة ، يتحرك مثبط اليوريا بشكل متزامن مع جزيئات اليوريا ، مما يحمي جزيئات اليوريا من التحلل الحفزي لليوريا. عند استخدام اليوريا ، يتم تطبيق كمية معينة من مثبطات اليوريا ، مما يحد من نشاط اليوريا ويبطئ تحلل اليوريا ، وبالتالي يقلل من تدهور اليوريا غير الفعال.

The Mechanism of Action of Urease Inhibitor

Urease inhibitor is a kind of chemical preparation which can inhibit urease activity in soil and delay urea hydrolysis. Soil urease is the specific hydrolytic enzyme which can catalyze urea hydrolysis in soil. There are main two aspects about the mechanism of urease inhibitor to control urea hydrolysis. Firstly, the oxidation of SH decreases the activity of urease. Secondly, competing for ligand reduces the activity of urease. Hydroquinone is mainly used in China. At present, several kinds of special fertilizer containing hydroquinone, dicyandiamide and other slow-release nitrogen fertilizer have been widely used in a certain area. Urease inhibitor can also be used as feeding additives for ruminant animals, which can effectively reduce the ammonia content in the air in poultry houses, improve the environment status, and improve the animals' utilization efficiency of nitrogen.

Urease Inhibitor

The mechanism of action includes:

  • Urease inhibitors blocked the active position of soil urease on urea hydrolysis, thus reducing the activity of urease.
  • The urease inhibitor itself is also a kind of reducing agent, which can change the REDOX conditions of the micro-ecological environment in the soil and reduce the activity of soil urea.
  • As urease inhibitor, hydrophobic substances can reduce the water solubility of urea and slow down the hydrolysis rate of urea.
  • Anti-metabolic substance urease inhibitor can disrupt the metabolic pathways of microorganisms that produce urease, block the synthesis of urease, and reduce the density of urease distribution in soil, thus reducing the decomposition rate of urea.
  • Urease inhibitor itself is a kind of compound with similar physical properties as urea. In soil, urease inhibitor moves synchronously with urea molecules, protecting urea molecules from urease catalytic decomposition. When urea is used, a certain amount of urease inhibitors is applied, which limits the activity of urease and slows down the decomposition of urea, thus reducing the ineffective degradation of urea.