为什么稳定肥料的肥料不同?

稳定的肥料成本低,效果好,已成为中国最受欢迎的新型肥料。有不同类型的稳定肥料,不同类型的稳定肥料具有不同的肥效。

在肥料的生产中,向肥料中添加脲酶抑制剂或硝化抑制剂,或添加两种抑制剂,被称为稳定肥料(以前称为长效缓释肥料)。也就是说,抑制剂是这种肥料的技术核心。所谓的“抑制剂”是一种抑制土壤中脲酶和硝化细菌活性和生长的物质。通过抑制脲酶和硝化细菌的活性,人为地延迟氮肥中营养物质的释放。因此它与作物的营养吸收期相似并且一致。反过来,氮肥的有效期增加,利用率提高。脲酶抑制剂仅适用于含有尿素成分的氮肥,而硝化抑制剂仅适用于含有铵态氮的肥料。

2013年,当国家将稳定肥料纳入生产许可证管理时,将稳定肥料分类。仅在肥料中添加脲酶抑制剂的肥料称为稳定肥料类型1.仅在肥料中添加硝化抑制剂的肥料称为稳定肥料类型2.添加两种抑制剂的肥料称为稳定肥料类型3.因此三种稳定肥料在田间的表现相同?显然,用于肥料的氮原料和所用的不同抑制剂的选择将具有非常不同的效果。土壤中尿素(酰胺氮)的有效期约为50天,而铵态氮肥的有效期仅为30天左右。显然,含尿素肥料的有效期大于铵态氮肥的有效期。其次,单一抑制剂的持续时间约为20天。通过以科学方式将脲酶抑制剂与硝化抑制剂组合来实现协同效应。它可以延长氮肥的有效期超过40天。

稳定的肥料

因此,使用不同的抑制剂不仅增加了成本(单一抑制剂比复合抑制剂便宜),而且现场性能也非常不同。此外,决定稳定肥料的田间效应的主要因素不是抑制剂,而是肥料本身和合理的量和正确使用。所谓的新型肥料只不过是在普通肥料的基础上增加一定的协同技术。新型肥料是锦上添花,“金”是普通肥料,“花”是协同技术。因此,要做好新型肥料,首先必须编织“金”,然后加上“花”。只有基础肥料准备就绪(配方科学,质量可靠),添加适当的抑制剂可能会有明显的田间效应。为什么可能?肥料的效果是肥料本身和使用方法相结合的结果。无论肥料的效果如何,都不会超过50%,剩下的50%就是方法。每个人都知道“有一匹好马鞍的好马”的真相。

连云港JM Bioscience NBPT 制造商提供稳定的肥料。如果您需要,请联系我们。

Why Are The Fertilizers Of Stable Fertilizers Different?

With its low cost and good effect, stable fertilizer has become the most popular new type of fertilizer in China. There are different types of stable fertilizers, and different types of stable fertilizers have different fertilizer effects.

In the production of fertilizers, the addition of urease inhibitors or nitrification inhibitors to fertilizers, or the addition of two inhibitors, is called a stable fertilizer (formerly known as long-acting slow-release fertilizer). That is to say, inhibitors are the technical core of this fertilizer. The so-called "inhibitor" is a substance that inhibits the activity and growth of urease and nitrifying bacteria in the soil. By inhibiting the activity of urease and nitrifying bacteria, artificially delay the release of nutrients from nitrogen fertilizers. So that it is similar to and consistent with the nutrient absorption period of the crop. In turn, the effective period of nitrogen fertilizer is increased and the utilization rate is improved. Urease inhibitors only work on nitrogen fertilizers with urea components, while nitrification inhibitors only work on fertilizers with ammonium nitrogen.

In 2013, when the state incorporated stable fertilizers into production license management, it classified the stable fertilizers. Fertilizers that only add urease inhibitors to fertilizers are called stable fertilizer type 1. A fertilizer that only adds a nitrification inhibitor to the fertilizer is called a stable fertilizer type 2. A fertilizer that adds both inhibitors is called a stable fertilizer type 3. So is the performance of the three types of stable fertilizers in the field the same? Obviously, the choice of nitrogen raw materials for fertilizers and the different inhibitors used will have very different effects. The effective period of urea (amide nitrogen) in the soil is about 50 days, while the effective period of ammonium nitrogen fertilizer is only about 30 days. It is obvious that the effective period of urea-containing fertilizer is greater than the effective period of ammonium nitrogen fertilizer. Second, the duration of a single inhibitor is about 20 days. Synergistic effects are achieved by combining urease inhibitors with nitrification inhibitors in a scientific manner. It can extend the effective period of nitrogen fertilizer for more than 40 days.

Stable Fertilizers

Therefore, the use of different inhibitors not only increases the cost (single inhibitors are cheaper than the composite inhibitors), but the field performance is also very different. In addition, the primary factor determining the field effect of a stable fertilizer is not the inhibitor but the fertilizer itself and the reasonable amount and correct use. The so-called new fertilizer is nothing more than adding a certain synergistic technology on the basis of ordinary fertilizer. The new type of fertilizer is the icing on the cake, the "Jin" is the common fertilizer, and the "flower" is the synergistic technology. Therefore, to do a good job of new fertilizers, we must weave the "Jin" first, and add "flowers" later. Only the basic fertilizer is ready (the formula is scientific, the quality is reliable), and the addition of suitable inhibitors may have obvious field effects. Why is it possible? The effect of the fertilizer is the result of the combination of the fertilizer itself and the method of use. No matter how good the effect of fertilizer is, it will not exceed 50%, and the remaining 50% is the method. Everyone knows the truth of "a good horse with a good saddle".

Lianyungang JM Bioscience NBPT Manufacturer supplies stable fertilizers. If you need, please contact us.