لماذا الأسمدة من الأسمدة مستقرة مختلفة؟

بفضل كلفتها المنخفضة وتأثيرها الجيد ، أصبحت الأسمدة المستقرة أكثر أنواع الأسمدة شعبية في الصين. هناك أنواع مختلفة من الأسمدة المستقرة ، وأنواع مختلفة من الأسمدة المستقرة لها تأثيرات الأسمدة المختلفة.

في إنتاج الأسمدة ، تسمى إضافة مثبطات اليوريا أو مثبطات النترجة إلى الأسمدة ، أو إضافة مثبطين ، باسم الأسمدة المستقرة (المعروفة سابقًا باسم الأسمدة البطيئة المفعول الطويلة). وهذا يعني ، مثبطات هي جوهر التقنية من هذا الأسمدة. ما يسمى ب "المانع" هو مادة تمنع نشاط ونمو اليوريا والبكتيريا النترية في التربة. عن طريق تثبيط نشاط اليوريا والبكتيريا النترنجية ، يؤخر بشكل مصطنع إطلاق المواد المغذية من الأسمدة النيتروجينية. بحيث يكون مشابهًا ومتسقًا مع فترة امتصاص المواد الغذائية للمحصول. بدوره ، يتم زيادة الفترة الفعالة للأسمدة النيتروجين وتحسين معدل الاستخدام. مثبطات زيادة اليورانيوم تعمل فقط على الأسمدة النيتروجينية التي تحتوي على مكونات اليوريا ، بينما تعمل مثبطات النترجة فقط على الأسمدة التي تحتوي على نيتروجين الأمونيوم.

في عام 2013 ، عندما قامت الدولة بدمج الأسمدة المستقرة في إدارة ترخيص الإنتاج ، قامت بتصنيف الأسمدة المستقرة. تسمى الأسمدة التي لا تضيف إلا مثبطات اليوريا للأسمدة بالنوع 1. الأسمدة المستقرة 1. الأسمدة التي تضيف فقط مثبط النترجة إلى الأسمدة تسمى الأسمدة المستقرة من النوع 2. ويطلق على الأسمدة التي تضيف كلا مثبطات نوع الأسمدة المستقرة 3. هكذا أداء ثلاثة أنواع من الأسمدة مستقرة في المجال نفسه؟ من الواضح أن اختيار المواد الخام من النيتروجين للأسمدة والمثبطات المختلفة المستخدمة سيكون له تأثيرات مختلفة للغاية. تبلغ مدة الفاعلية الفعالة لليوريا (أميد النيتروجين) في التربة حوالي 50 يومًا ، في حين أن الفترة الفعالة لأسمدة نيتروجين الأمونيوم تبلغ حوالي 30 يومًا فقط. من الواضح أن الفترة الفعالة للأسمدة المحتوية على اليوريا أكبر من الفترة الفعالة للأسمدة النيتروجينية الأمونيوم. ثانيًا ، تكون مدة مثبط واحد حوالي 20 يومًا. يتم تحقيق التأثيرات التآزرية من خلال الجمع بين مثبطات اليوريث ومثبطات النترجة بطريقة علمية. يمكن أن تمتد فترة فعالة من الأسمدة النيتروجينية لأكثر من 40 يوما.

الأسمدة مستقرة

لذلك ، فإن استخدام مثبطات مختلفة لا يؤدي فقط إلى زيادة التكلفة (مثبطات مفردة أرخص من مثبطات مركب) ، ولكن أداء المجال هو أيضا مختلف جدا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن العامل الرئيسي الذي يحدد التأثير الميداني للأسمدة المستقرة ليس هو المانع بل السماد نفسه والكمية المعقولة والاستخدام الصحيح. الأسمدة الجديدة المزعومة ليست أكثر من إضافة تقنية تآزرية معينة على أساس الأسمدة العادية. النوع الجديد من الأسمدة هو الجليد على الكعكة ، و "جين" هو الأسمدة الشائعة ، و "الزهرة" هي التكنولوجيا التآزرية. لذلك ، للقيام بعمل جيد من الأسمدة الجديدة ، يجب علينا نسج "جين" أولاً ، وإضافة "الزهور" في وقت لاحق. الأسمدة الأساسية فقط جاهزة (الصيغة علمية ، والجودة موثوق بها) ، وقد يكون لإضافة مثبطات مناسبة تأثيرات حقلية واضحة. لماذا هو ممكن؟ تأثير الأسمدة هو نتيجة للجمع بين الأسمدة نفسها وطريقة استخدامها. بغض النظر عن مدى تأثير الأسمدة بشكل جيد ، فلن يتجاوز 50 ٪ ، والنسبة المتبقية هي 50 ٪. الجميع يعرف حقيقة "حصان جيد مع سرج جيد".

يانيونقانغ JM العلوم البيولوجية NBPT مصنع لوازم الأسمدة مستقرة. إذا كنت بحاجة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

Why Are The Fertilizers Of Stable Fertilizers Different?

With its low cost and good effect, stable fertilizer has become the most popular new type of fertilizer in China. There are different types of stable fertilizers, and different types of stable fertilizers have different fertilizer effects.

In the production of fertilizers, the addition of urease inhibitors or nitrification inhibitors to fertilizers, or the addition of two inhibitors, is called a stable fertilizer (formerly known as long-acting slow-release fertilizer). That is to say, inhibitors are the technical core of this fertilizer. The so-called "inhibitor" is a substance that inhibits the activity and growth of urease and nitrifying bacteria in the soil. By inhibiting the activity of urease and nitrifying bacteria, artificially delay the release of nutrients from nitrogen fertilizers. So that it is similar to and consistent with the nutrient absorption period of the crop. In turn, the effective period of nitrogen fertilizer is increased and the utilization rate is improved. Urease inhibitors only work on nitrogen fertilizers with urea components, while nitrification inhibitors only work on fertilizers with ammonium nitrogen.

In 2013, when the state incorporated stable fertilizers into production license management, it classified the stable fertilizers. Fertilizers that only add urease inhibitors to fertilizers are called stable fertilizer type 1. A fertilizer that only adds a nitrification inhibitor to the fertilizer is called a stable fertilizer type 2. A fertilizer that adds both inhibitors is called a stable fertilizer type 3. So is the performance of the three types of stable fertilizers in the field the same? Obviously, the choice of nitrogen raw materials for fertilizers and the different inhibitors used will have very different effects. The effective period of urea (amide nitrogen) in the soil is about 50 days, while the effective period of ammonium nitrogen fertilizer is only about 30 days. It is obvious that the effective period of urea-containing fertilizer is greater than the effective period of ammonium nitrogen fertilizer. Second, the duration of a single inhibitor is about 20 days. Synergistic effects are achieved by combining urease inhibitors with nitrification inhibitors in a scientific manner. It can extend the effective period of nitrogen fertilizer for more than 40 days.

Stable Fertilizers

Therefore, the use of different inhibitors not only increases the cost (single inhibitors are cheaper than the composite inhibitors), but the field performance is also very different. In addition, the primary factor determining the field effect of a stable fertilizer is not the inhibitor but the fertilizer itself and the reasonable amount and correct use. The so-called new fertilizer is nothing more than adding a certain synergistic technology on the basis of ordinary fertilizer. The new type of fertilizer is the icing on the cake, the "Jin" is the common fertilizer, and the "flower" is the synergistic technology. Therefore, to do a good job of new fertilizers, we must weave the "Jin" first, and add "flowers" later. Only the basic fertilizer is ready (the formula is scientific, the quality is reliable), and the addition of suitable inhibitors may have obvious field effects. Why is it possible? The effect of the fertilizer is the result of the combination of the fertilizer itself and the method of use. No matter how good the effect of fertilizer is, it will not exceed 50%, and the remaining 50% is the method. Everyone knows the truth of "a good horse with a good saddle".

Lianyungang JM Bioscience NBPT Manufacturer supplies stable fertilizers. If you need, please contact us.