أي الأسمدة هي الأسمدة النيتروجينية؟ ما هو دور الأسمدة النيتروجينية؟

أي الأسمدة هي الأسمدة النيتروجينية؟ ما هو دور الأسمدة النيتروجينية؟ الأنواع الرئيسية من الأسمدة النيتروجينية هي اليوريا ، سلفات الأمونيوم ، كلوريد الأمونيوم ، هيدروكربونات الأمونيوم ونترات الأمونيوم. تحتوي الأوراق المتوسطة من فوسفات الديامونيوم على 16 ٪ من النيتروجين ، ولكن بشكل أساسي الأسمدة الفوسفاتية.

اليوريا ، الأسمدة المحايدة ، لا تسبب تغيرات في حموضة وقلوية التربة. يتم تحويل اليوريا إلى بيكربونات الأمونيوم بفعل اليورياز في التربة ويمتصه المحصول. يستخدم اليوريا بشكل عام كسماد أساسي وخلع الملابس العلوي ، ولكن لا ينصح به كسماد. إذا تم استخدامه كسماد للبذور ، فمن المستحسن الحفاظ على مسافة معينة من البذور لتجنب حرق البذور. اليوريا لديه خاصية رؤية تحلل الضوء ، لذلك لا ينصح به.

الأسمدة النيتروجينية

كبريتات الأمونيوم ، كلوريد الأمونيوم وهيدروكربونات الأمونيوم كلها الأسمدة النيتروجينية المتاحة مع انخفاض محتوى النيتروجين ، وكلها حوالي 20 ٪. بسبب قصر مدة تأثير الأسمدة والاستجابة السريعة لكفاءة الأسمدة ، من الشائع استخدام كبريتات الأمونيوم أو كلوريد الأمونيوم كحقل خلع الملابس العلوي. متوسط معدل الاستخدام عادة حوالي 5-9 كجم ، ومدة تأثير الأسمدة حوالي 7-10 أيام. بالنسبة لكلوريد الأمونيوم ، فإن بعض المحاصيل التي تتحمل كلور مثل أشجار الشاي والتبغ محظورة. ما هو دور الأسمدة النيتروجينية؟ الأسمدة النيتروجينية ، المكون الرئيسي هو النيتروجين الكلي ، وهو المسؤول عن النمو الخضري والنمو التناسلي للمحاصيل ، وهو أعلى عنصر من العناصر الغذائية في المحاصيل. كما أن لديها وظيفة المشاركة في تخليق الإنزيمات في الجسم ، وتوليف البروتينات والبلاستيدات الخضراء ، والمشاركة في التخليق الضوئي.

يانيونقانغ JM العلوم البيولوجية الصانع NBPT تزود مجموعة متنوعة من مثبطات Urease. إذا كنت بحاجة ، من فضلك اتصل بنا.

which fertilizers are nitrogen fertilizers? what is the role of nitrogen fertilizer?

Which fertilizers are nitrogen fertilizers? What is the role of nitrogen fertilizer? The main types of nitrogen fertilizers are urea, ammonium sulfate, ammonium chloride, ammonium hydrogencarbonate and ammonium nitrate. The medium leaves of diammonium phosphate contain 16% of nitrogen, but mainly phosphate fertilizer.

Urea, a neutral fertilizer, does not cause changes in the acidity and alkalinity of the soil. Urea is converted into ammonium bicarbonate by the action of urease in the soil and absorbed by the crop. Urea is generally used as a base fertilizer and top dressing, but it is not recommended as a fertilizer. If used as a seed fertilizer, it is recommended to keep a certain distance from the seeds to avoid burning the seeds. Urea has the property of seeing light decomposition, so it is not recommended.

nitrogen fertilizers

Ammonium sulfate, ammonium chloride and ammonium hydrogencarbonate are all available nitrogen fertilizers with low nitrogen content, all of which are around 20%. Due to the short duration of fertilizer effect and quick response to fertilizer efficiency, it is generally common to use ammonium sulfate or ammonium chloride as a top dressing field. The average application rate is generally about 5-9 kg, and the duration of fertilizer effect is about 7-10 days. For ammonium chloride, some chlorine-tolerant crops such as tea trees and tobacco are prohibited. What is the role of nitrogen fertilizer? Nitrogen fertilizer, the main component is total nitrogen, which is responsible for the vegetative growth and reproductive growth of crops, and is the highest nutrient element in crops. It also has the function of participating in the synthesis of enzymes in the body, the synthesis of proteins and chloroplasts, and participating in photosynthesis.

Lianyungang JM Bioscience NBPT Manufacturer supplies a variety of Urease Inhibitors. If you need, please contact us.