肥料添加剂很受欢迎,前景令人高兴和担忧

“肥料添加剂”是化肥行业的重要组成部分。它在提高肥料产品质量,增加产品功能和提高肥料利用率方面发挥着不可或缺的作用。 “肥料添加剂”使得该行业似乎在质量发展方面取得了突破。它引起了很多关注,并开始关注这一点,并正在悄然掀起行业的浪潮。

“肥料添加剂”主要包括:化肥改良剂,如防结和包裹,生物刺激剂,如腐殖酸和氨基酸。在提高化肥质量和效率的过程中,氮肥的效率非常重要。一些农业公司开发了尿素的尿素酶抑制剂配方。种植结果表明,通过氮肥效率技术,稳产可以节约10%-20%的氮肥,平均产量增加5%-15%。一些公司已开发出有机硅功能肥料。有机硅活性剂的使用在盐渍土壤的处理中已经获得了良好的结果。在内蒙古巴彦o尔市婺源县的盐碱地,通过处理实现了向日葵出苗率的80%。

肥料添加剂

当“化肥添加剂”这个词出现在这个行业时,有些人感到高兴和担忧。为了幸福,“肥料添加剂”不仅具有显着的效果,而且还带来了过去无法获得的“过去的高度”。对于那些担心的人,他们担心的是添加剂的增加。一些不合规产品将在“肥料添加剂”和“大雨伞”的掩护下更加隐蔽。另一方面,它为某些有危险的产品提供“认可”。中国磷酸盐与复合肥行业协会会长周祝业表示,肥料辅助专业委员会的成立旨在促进辅助产业的发展。它还致力于加强研发和创新,优化结构,实现“小产业,大成就”。

中国磷酸盐与复合肥行业协会副会长席雪峰表示,中国化肥添加剂行业正处于快速发展阶段,需要在技术交流,新产品和技术研发,监管方面进行组织。市场运作,以及相关标准工作的制定。

“肥料添加剂”需要一段时间才能发挥更大的作用。你怎么能真正竖立这个横幅?共同发起建立肥料助剂专业委员会的成员单位在会上一致表示,建立行业标准,规范行业发展势在必行。同时,通过科学的鉴定和发展,令人眼花缭乱的产品将激发每件产品的“美丽宝藏”。然后将这些“珍珠”串成“项链”。只有这样,“化肥添加剂”才能在化肥行业高质量发展的新征程中更加耀眼。

连云港JM Bioscience NBPT 制造商提供“肥料添加剂”。如果您需要,请联系我们。

Fertilizer Additives Is Popular And The Prospect Is Pleasing And Worrying

“Fertilizer additives” is an important part of the fertilizer industry. It plays an indispensable role in improving the quality of fertilizer products, increasing product functions, and improving fertilizer utilization. “Fertilizer Additives” made the industry seem to have found a breakthrough in quality development. It attracts a lot of attention and begins to focus on this, and is quietly picking up the waves of the industry.

"Fertilizer additives" mainly include: chemical fertilizer modifiers such as anti-knot and wrap, biostimulators such as humic acid and amino acids. In the process of improving quality and efficiency of chemical fertilizers, nitrogen fertilizer efficiency is very important. Some agricultural companies have developed a urease inhibitor formulation for urea. The results of planting show that through nitrogen fertilizer efficiency technology, stable yield can save 10%-20% of nitrogen fertilizer and achieve an average yield increase of 5%-15%. Some companies have developed silicone functional fertilizers. The use of silicone active agents has received good results in the treatment of saline soils. In the saline-alkali land of Wuyuan County, Bayannaoer City, Inner Mongolia, 80% of the emergence rate of sunflower was achieved through treatment.

Fertilizer additives

When the term "fertilizer additives" appeared in the industry, some people were happy and worried. For the happy, "fertilizer additives" not only have significant effects, but also bring "high on the past" that was not available in the past. For those worried, what they are worried about is the proliferation of additives. Some non-compliant products will be more concealed under the cover of “fertilizer additives” and “big umbrellas”. On the other hand, it provides “endorsement” for some products with danger. Zhou Zhuye, chairman of the China Phosphate and Compound Fertilizer Industry Association, said that the establishment of the Fertilizer Auxiliary Professional Committee was aimed at promoting the development of the auxiliary industry. It is also committed to strengthening R&D and innovation, optimizing the structure, and achieving “small industries and big achievements”.

Xi Xuefeng, vice chairman of China Phosphate and Compound Fertilizer Industry Association, said that China's fertilizer additives industry is in a stage of rapid development, and it needs to be organized in terms of technical exchanges, research and development of new products and technologies, regulation of market operations, and formulation of relevant standards jobs.

It will take time for the “fertilizer additives” to play a bigger role. How can you really erect this banner? The member units that jointly initiated the establishment of the fertilizer auxiliaries professional committee unanimously stated at the meeting that it is imperative to establish industry standards and standardize the development of the industry. At the same time, through the scientific identification and development, the dazzling products will inspire the "beautiful treasure" of each product. Then string these "pearls" into "necklaces." Only in this way can the “fertilizer additives” really shine more dazzlingly in the new journey of high-quality development of the fertilizer industry.

Lianyungang JM Bioscience NBPT Manufacturer supplies “fertilizer additives”. If you need, please contact us.