إضافات الأسمدة شائعة والآفاق ترضي وتقلق

"إضافات الأسمدة" هي جزء مهم من صناعة الأسمدة. إنها تلعب دورًا لا غنى عنه في تحسين جودة منتجات الأسمدة ، وزيادة وظائف المنتج ، وتحسين استخدام الأسمدة. "إضافات الأسمدة" جعلت الصناعة يبدو أنها قد حققت طفرة في تطوير الجودة. يجذب الكثير من الاهتمام ويبدأ في التركيز على هذا ، ويلتقط بهدوء موجات الصناعة.

تشمل "إضافات الأسمدة" بشكل أساسي: معدّلات الأسمدة الكيماوية مثل العقدة المضادة والتفاف ، والمنبهات الحيوية مثل حمض الدبالية والأحماض الأمينية. في عملية تحسين جودة وكفاءة الأسمدة الكيماوية ، فإن كفاءة الأسمدة النيتروجينية مهمة جدًا. طورت بعض الشركات الزراعية تركيبة مثبطات اليوريا لليوريا. تظهر نتائج الزراعة أنه من خلال تكنولوجيا كفاءة الأسمدة النيتروجينية ، فإن العائد المستقر يمكن أن يوفر 10٪ -20٪ من الأسمدة النيتروجينية ويحقق زيادة في الغلة بمعدل 5٪ -15٪. طورت بعض الشركات الأسمدة الوظيفية للسيليكون. تلقى استخدام العوامل النشطة سيليكون نتائج جيدة في علاج التربة المالحة. في أرض المالحة القلوية في مقاطعة وويوان ، مدينة بايانوير ، منغوليا الداخلية ، تم تحقيق 80 ٪ من معدل ظهور عباد الشمس من خلال العلاج.

إضافات الأسمدة

عندما ظهر مصطلح "إضافات الأسمدة" في الصناعة ، كان بعض الناس سعداء وقلقين. بالنسبة إلى السعادة ، فإن "إضافات الأسمدة" ليس لها تأثيرات مهمة فحسب ، بل تجلب أيضًا "عالياً في الماضي" الذي لم يكن متاحًا في الماضي. بالنسبة للقلق ، ما يقلقهم هو انتشار المواد المضافة. سيتم إخفاء بعض المنتجات غير المتوافقة تحت غطاء "إضافات الأسمدة" و "المظلات الكبيرة". من ناحية أخرى ، فإنه يوفر "تأييد" لبعض المنتجات ذات الخطر. قال تشو تشوي ، رئيس جمعية صناعة الفوسفات والأسمدة الصينية ، إن إنشاء اللجنة المهنية المساعدة للأسمدة كان يهدف إلى تعزيز تطوير الصناعة المساعدة. كما أنها ملتزمة بتعزيز البحث والتطوير والابتكار ، وتحسين الهيكل ، وتحقيق "الصناعات الصغيرة والإنجازات الكبيرة".

قال شي شيويه فنغ ، نائب رئيس الجمعية الصينية لصناعة الفوسفات والأسمدة المركبة ، إن صناعة إضافات الأسمدة الصينية في مرحلة من التطور السريع ، ويجب تنظيمها من حيث التبادلات التقنية ، والبحث والتطوير للمنتجات والتقنيات الجديدة ، والتنظيم عمليات السوق ، وصياغة وظائف المعايير ذات الصلة.

سوف يستغرق "مضافات الأسمدة" بعض الوقت حتى يلعب دورًا أكبر. كيف يمكنك حقا إقامة هذا الشعار؟ ذكرت الوحدات الأعضاء التي بدأت بالاشتراك في إنشاء اللجنة المهنية لمساعدي الأسمدة بالإجماع في الاجتماع أنه لا بد من وضع معايير الصناعة وتوحيد تطوير الصناعة. في الوقت نفسه ، من خلال التعرف والتطوير العلمي ، ستلهم المنتجات المبهرة "الكنز الجميل" لكل منتج. ثم سلسلة هذه "اللآلئ" في "قلادات". وبهذه الطريقة فقط ، يمكن "لمضافات الأسمدة" أن تتألق بشكل مبهر حقًا في الرحلة الجديدة لتطوير صناعة الأسمدة عالية الجودة.

يانيونقانغ JM العلوم البيولوجية NBPT توفر الشركة المصنعة "إضافات الأسمدة". إذا كنت بحاجة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

Fertilizer Additives Is Popular And The Prospect Is Pleasing And Worrying

“Fertilizer additives” is an important part of the fertilizer industry. It plays an indispensable role in improving the quality of fertilizer products, increasing product functions, and improving fertilizer utilization. “Fertilizer Additives” made the industry seem to have found a breakthrough in quality development. It attracts a lot of attention and begins to focus on this, and is quietly picking up the waves of the industry.

"Fertilizer additives" mainly include: chemical fertilizer modifiers such as anti-knot and wrap, biostimulators such as humic acid and amino acids. In the process of improving quality and efficiency of chemical fertilizers, nitrogen fertilizer efficiency is very important. Some agricultural companies have developed a urease inhibitor formulation for urea. The results of planting show that through nitrogen fertilizer efficiency technology, stable yield can save 10%-20% of nitrogen fertilizer and achieve an average yield increase of 5%-15%. Some companies have developed silicone functional fertilizers. The use of silicone active agents has received good results in the treatment of saline soils. In the saline-alkali land of Wuyuan County, Bayannaoer City, Inner Mongolia, 80% of the emergence rate of sunflower was achieved through treatment.

Fertilizer additives

When the term "fertilizer additives" appeared in the industry, some people were happy and worried. For the happy, "fertilizer additives" not only have significant effects, but also bring "high on the past" that was not available in the past. For those worried, what they are worried about is the proliferation of additives. Some non-compliant products will be more concealed under the cover of “fertilizer additives” and “big umbrellas”. On the other hand, it provides “endorsement” for some products with danger. Zhou Zhuye, chairman of the China Phosphate and Compound Fertilizer Industry Association, said that the establishment of the Fertilizer Auxiliary Professional Committee was aimed at promoting the development of the auxiliary industry. It is also committed to strengthening R&D and innovation, optimizing the structure, and achieving “small industries and big achievements”.

Xi Xuefeng, vice chairman of China Phosphate and Compound Fertilizer Industry Association, said that China's fertilizer additives industry is in a stage of rapid development, and it needs to be organized in terms of technical exchanges, research and development of new products and technologies, regulation of market operations, and formulation of relevant standards jobs.

It will take time for the “fertilizer additives” to play a bigger role. How can you really erect this banner? The member units that jointly initiated the establishment of the fertilizer auxiliaries professional committee unanimously stated at the meeting that it is imperative to establish industry standards and standardize the development of the industry. At the same time, through the scientific identification and development, the dazzling products will inspire the "beautiful treasure" of each product. Then string these "pearls" into "necklaces." Only in this way can the “fertilizer additives” really shine more dazzlingly in the new journey of high-quality development of the fertilizer industry.

Lianyungang JM Bioscience NBPT Manufacturer supplies “fertilizer additives”. If you need, please contact us.