كيفية اختيار الأسمدة اليوريا؟

في الوقت الحاضر ، تتنوع أنواع اليوريا في سوق الأسمدة ، بما في ذلك اليوريا الجسيمات الكبيرة ، اليوريا الجسيمات الصغيرة ، اليوريا بولي ببتيد ، اليوريا بطيئة التحرير ، اليوريا المغلفة ، اليوريا فورمالدهايد اليوريا وما شابه. سأقدمهم بشكل منفصل اليوم.

سماد اليوريا

1. اليوريا العادية

محتوى النيتروجين في اليوريا أعلى ، ومحتوى النيتروجين من المنتجات المؤهلة هو 46.0 ٪. متطلبات المنتج من الدرجة الأولى هي 46.2 ٪ ، والمنتجات المتفوقة هي 46.4 ٪ ، والتي يمكن استخدامها كسماد أساسي وخلع الملابس العلوي. يمكن أيضًا رشها على السطح الورقي بعد الذوبان ، ولكن يجب الانتباه إلى التركيز عند الرش. يتم رش المحاصيل الحقلية بتركيزات تتراوح من 1٪ إلى 2٪. تركيز الرش من الخضروات مثل الخضروات المفتوحة والبطيخ والفواكه هو 0.5 ٪ -1 ٪. تركيز الخضروات المسببة للاحتباس الحراري هو 0.2 ٪ -0.4 ٪. اليوريا تنقسم اليوريا الحبيبية الكبيرة واليوريا الحبيبية الصغيرة. اليوريا الجسيمات الكبيرة عموما حجم الجسيمات من 2-4 ملم. اليوريا الجسيمات الصغيرة لها حجم الجسيمات 1-2 ملم. بسبب الحجم الكبير للجزيئات ، يذوب يوريا الجسيمات الكبيرة ببطء في التربة ، ويستخدم بشكل عام كمادة خام للأسمدة ومصنع الأسمدة. اليوريا الحبيبية الصغيرة تستخدم عادة كضمادة ضمادة. اليوريا هو نيتروجين عضوي لا يمكن أن تمتصه المحاصيل مباشرة ويجب تحويله إلى بيكربونات الأمونيوم عن طريق اليوريا قبل أن يتم امتصاصه بواسطة المحاصيل. يرتبط نشاط اليورياز بدرجة حرارة التربة والرطوبة ودرجة الحموضة والنشاط الميكروبي. عندما تكون درجة الحرارة 10 درجة مئوية ، يحتاج اليوريا إلى تحويل من 7 إلى 10 أيام. عندما تكون درجة الحرارة 20 درجة ، يستغرق 4-5 أيام. عندما تكون درجة الحرارة 30 درجة ، يستغرق يومين. عند اختيار اليوريا ، من الضروري أيضًا الانتباه إلى محتوى البيوريت. Biuret هو عامل اضطراب نمو المحاصيل. عندما يتجاوز محتوى البيوريت 2٪ ، يتم تثبيط إنبات البذور. يمكن أن يحدث التسمم بعد امتصاص المحصول.

2. بولي ببتيد اليوريا

محتوى النيتروجين في اليوريا الببتيد لا يزال 46-46.4 ٪ كمحتوى اليوريا العادي. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأسمدة أطول من اليوريا العادية ، ويمكن استخدامها كسماد أساسي ، وخلع الملابس وإنتاج الأسمدة البطيئة الإطلاق. ومع ذلك ، عندما يتم استخدامه كملابس ضيقة ، فمن الأفضل أن يذكر التاريخ من الملابس العادية. فيما يتعلق بعملية الإنتاج ، يشير اليوريا متعدد البيبتيد إلى إضافة ميتالوبروتيناز أو حمض بولي أسبارتيك إلى عملية إنتاج اليوريا. كمحسن لامتصاص المغذيات النباتية في الزراعة ، يمكن أن يعزز حمض polyaspartic بشكل فعال امتصاص العناصر النزرة مثل الحديد والزنك والمنغنيز بواسطة المحاصيل. يمكن أن تحفز البروتينات المعدنية على تخليق السكر والفيتامينات في الخلايا النباتية ، وكذلك تعزيز التنمية وتعزيز مقاومة المحاصيل. لذلك ، فإن إضافة هاتين المادتين إلى اليوريا متعدد الببتيد له تأثير في تعزيز النضج المبكر ، وتطور الجذور ، وتحسين مقاومة الإجهاد في المحصول. بشكل غير مباشر ، كما أنه يزيد من معدل استخدام الأسمدة ويطيل من كفاءة الأسمدة.

3. بطء الافراج اليوريا

اليوريا بطيئة التحرير هي نسبة معينة من مثبطات اليوريا المضافة في عملية إنتاج اليوريا العادية. يمكن أن يقلل من فقدان النيتروجين ، وبالتالي تحسين كفاءة الأسمدة وإطالة كفاءة الأسمدة. كمية المثبط المضافة في اليوريا بطيئة التحرير صغيرة ، ولها تأثير ضئيل على الخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية لليوريا. لذلك ، فإن محتوى النيتروجين هو نفس محتوى اليوريا العادي ، ولكن تأثير الأسمدة أطول ، عادة ما يكون 80-120 يومًا. يستخدم اليوريا البطيء الإصدار بشكل أساسي لإنتاج بطيء النيتروجين في الأسمدة البطيئة الإطلاق.

4. المغلفة (الافراج تسيطر) اليوريا

يتم طلاء اليوريا المطلي بمادة شبه نفاذة أو غير منفذة على سطح اليوريا ، بحيث يتم تحريرها ببطء البقع المائية والفجوات التي تمر من خلالها العناصر الغذائية. وبالتالي ، يتم إطلاق الإطلاق المتحكم فيه من العناصر الغذائية للنيتروجين ببطء ، كما يتم تحسين معدل استخدام الأسمدة. يحتوي اليوريا المطلي على اليوريا المطلي بالكبريت واليوريا المطلي بالراتنج. اليوريا المغلفة بالكبريت عموما لديه محتوى النيتروجين من 36-37 ٪. يتراوح محتوى نيتروجين اليوريا في الطلاء الراتنجي بين 38 و 42٪ ، وكفاءة الأسمدة تتراوح بين 80 و 120 يومًا. تستخدم اليوريا بشكل رئيسي لإنتاج نيتروجين إطلاق متحكم به في الأسمدة المخلوطة التي يتم التحكم فيها. على الرغم من أن راتنج اليوريا له كفاءة الأسمدة على المدى الطويل ، إلا أنه يواجه أيضًا بعض المشكلات في إنتاج الأسمدة. 1. بعض الطلاءات اليوريا المغلفة هشة للغاية وتميل إلى السقوط أثناء النقل. 2 ، بعض الطلاء ليست سميكة وغير متساوية ، ومعدل إطلاق تأثير الأسمدة ليست هي نفسها. 3. بعض المواد الراتنج ليس من السهل أن تتحلل وتلوث البيئة بسهولة.

5. اليوريا فورمالدهايد اليوريا

اليوريا فورمالدهايد اليوريا هو نتاج رد فعل اليوريا مع الفورمالديهايد في درجات حرارة عالية. ومع ذلك ، هذا المنتج ليس مادة واحدة ، ويتكون بشكل رئيسي من اثنين من الغرويات من 1 ميثيلين 2 يوريا و 2 ميثيلين 3 يوريا. يتراوح تأثير اليوريا الميثيلين 2 من 40 إلى 80 يومًا ، ويحدث تأثير اليوريا الميثيلين 3 في الي 80 إلى 120 يومًا. يتحقق طول سماد اليوريا فورمالدهايد بشكل أساسي عن طريق التحكم في درجة الحرارة التي يحدث فيها التفاعل وكمية اليوريا. اليوريا فورمالدهايد اليوريا له تأثير طويل الأمد ويستخدم بشكل عام كمادة خام لإنتاج الأسمدة النيتروجينية اليوريا فورمالدهايد.

يانيونقانغ JM العلوم البيولوجية الصانع NBPT لوازم مجموعة متنوعة من الأسمدة اليوريا. إذا كنت بحاجة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

how to choose urea fertilizer?

At present, the types of urea in the fertilizer market are also diverse, including large particle urea, small particle urea, polypeptide urea, slow release urea, coated urea, urea formaldehyde urea and the like. I will introduce them separately today.

urea fertilizer

1. Ordinary urea

The nitrogen content in urea is higher, and the nitrogen content of qualified products is 46.0%. The first-class product requirements are 46.2%, and the superior products are 46.4%, which can be used as base fertilizer and top dressing. It can also be sprayed on the foliar surface after dissolution, but the concentration must be paid attention to when spraying. Field crops are sprayed at concentrations ranging from 1% to 2%. The spraying concentration of vegetables such as open vegetables, melons and fruits is 0.5%-1%. The concentration of greenhouse vegetables sprayed is 0.2%-0.4%. Urea is also divided into large granular urea and small granular urea. Large particle urea generally has a particle size of 2-4 mm. Small particle urea has a particle size of 1-2 mm. Because of the large size of the particles, the large-particle urea dissolves slowly in the soil, and is generally used as a raw material for the fertilizer and the fertilizer plant. Small granular urea is generally used as a top dressing. Urea is an organic nitrogen that cannot be directly absorbed by crops and needs to be converted to ammonium bicarbonate by urease before it can be absorbed by crops. The activity of urease is related to soil temperature, humidity, pH, and microbial activity. When the temperature is 10 ° C, urea needs 7-10 days of conversion. When the temperature is 20 degrees, it takes 4-5 days. When the temperature is 30 degrees, it takes 2 days. When selecting urea, it is also necessary to pay attention to the content of biuret. Biuret is a crop growth disorder agent. When the biuret content exceeds 2%, seed germination is inhibited. Poisoning can occur after the crop is absorbed.

2. Polypeptide urea

The nitrogen content of the peptide urea is still 46-46.4% as the normal urea content. However, the fertilizer is longer than ordinary urea and can be used as a base fertilizer, top dressing and production of slow release fertilizer. However, when it is used as a top dressing, it is better to mention the date than the normal topdressing. In terms of production process, the polypeptide urea refers to the addition of metalloproteinase or polyaspartic acid to the urea production process. As a plant nutrient absorption enhancer in agriculture, polyaspartic acid can effectively promote the absorption of trace elements such as iron, zinc and manganese by crops. Metalloproteinases can stimulate the synthesis of sugar and vitamins in plant cells, and also promote the development and enhance the resistance of crops. Therefore, the addition of these two substances to the polypeptide urea has the effect of promoting early maturity, root development, and improving the stress resistance of the crop. Indirectly, it also increases the utilization rate of fertilizer and prolongs the fertilizer efficiency.

3. Slow release urea

Slow release urea is a certain proportion of urease inhibitor added in the ordinary urea production process. It can reduce the loss of nitrogen, thereby improving fertilizer efficiency and prolonging fertilizer efficiency. The amount of inhibitor added in slow release urea is small, and has little effect on the physical and chemical properties of urea. Therefore, the nitrogen content is the same as the ordinary urea content, but the fertilizer effect is longer, generally 80-120 days. Slow-release urea is mainly used to produce slow-release nitrogen in slow-release fertilizers.

4. Coated (controlled release) urea

The coated urea is coated with a semi-permeable or impervious material on the surface of the urea, so that themicropores and gaps through which the nutrients pass are slowly released. Thereby, the controlled release of nitrogen nutrients is slowly released, and the fertilizer utilization rate is improved. The coated urea mainly has sulfur-coated urea and resin coated urea. Sulfur-coated urea generally has a nitrogen content of 36-37%. The urea nitrogen content of the resin coating is 38-42%, and the fertilizer efficiency is generally 80-120 days. The two ureas are mainly used to produce controlled release nitrogen in controlled release blended fertilizers. Although resin urea has long-term fertilizer efficiency, it also has some problems in fertilizer production. 1. Some coated urea coatings are very brittle and tend to fall off during transportation. 2, some coatings are not thick and uneven, the rate of release of fertilizer effect is not the same. 3. Some resin materials are not easy to degrade and easily pollute the environment.

5. Urea formaldehyde urea

Urea formaldehyde urea is a product of the reaction of urea with formaldehyde at high temperatures. However, this product is not a single substance, and mainly consists of two colloids of 1 methylene 2 urea and 2 methylene 3 urea. The effect of 1 methylene 2 urea is 40 to 80 days, and the effect of 2 methylene 3 urea is 80 to 120 days. The length of urea formaldehyde fertilizer is mainly achieved by controlling the temperature at which the reaction takes place and the amount of urea. Urea formaldehyde urea has a long-lasting effect and is generally used as a raw material for producing urea-formaldehyde fertilizer nitrogen fertilizer.

Lianyungang JM Bioscience NBPT Manufacturer supplies a variety of urea fertilizer. If you need, please contact us.