如何选择尿素肥料?

目前,肥料市场中尿素的种类也多种多样,包括大颗粒尿素,小颗粒尿素,多肽尿素,缓释尿素,包膜尿素,尿素甲醛尿素等。我今天将单独介绍它们。

尿素肥

普通尿素

尿素中的氮含量较高,合格产品的氮含量为46.0%。一等产品要求为46.2%,优质产品为46.4%,可作为基肥和追肥。溶解后也可将其喷洒在叶面上,但喷洒时必须注意浓度。大田作物的喷洒浓度范围为1%至2%。蔬菜,瓜类和水果等蔬菜的喷洒浓度为0.5%-1%。喷洒的温室蔬菜浓度为0.2%-0.4%。尿素还分为大颗粒尿素和小颗粒尿素。大颗粒尿素通常具有2-4mm的粒径。小颗粒尿素的粒径为1-2毫米。由于颗粒的大尺寸,大颗粒尿素在土壤中缓慢溶解,并且通常用作肥料和肥料植物的原料。小颗粒尿素通常用作追肥。尿素是一种有机氮,不能被作物直接吸收,需要通过脲酶转化为碳酸氢铵才能被作物吸收。脲酶的活性与土壤温度,湿度,pH和微生物活性有关。当温度为10°C时,尿素需要7-10天的转化。当温度为20度时,需要4-5天。当温度为30度时,需要2天。选择尿素时,还需要注意缩二脲的含量。缩二脲是一种作物生长障碍剂。当缩二脲含量超过2%时,种子萌发受到抑制。吸收作物后可能会发生中毒。

2.多肽尿素

与正常尿素含量相比,肽尿素的氮含量仍为46-46.4%。然而,肥料比普通尿素长,可用作基肥,追肥和缓释肥料的生产。但是,当它用作追肥时,最好提一下日期而不是正常的追肥。就生产方法而言,多肽尿素是指向尿素生产过程中添加金属蛋白酶或聚天冬氨酸。聚天冬氨酸作为农业植物营养吸收增强剂,可有效促进作物对铁,锌,锰等微量元素的吸收。金属蛋白酶可以刺激植物细胞中糖和维生素的合成,也可以促进作物的发育和增强作用。因此,将这两种物质添加到多肽尿素中具有促进早熟,根发育和改善作物抗逆性的作用。间接地,它还提高了肥料的利用率,延长了肥效。

3.缓释尿素

缓释尿素是在普通尿素生产过程中加入的一定比例的脲酶抑制剂。它可以减少氮的流失,从而提高肥效,延长肥效。缓释尿素中添加的抑制剂的量很少,对尿素的物理和化学性质影响很小。因此,氮含量与普通尿素含量相同,但肥效更长,一般为80-120天。缓释尿素主要用于在缓释肥料中产生缓释氮。

4.涂覆(控释)尿素

涂覆的尿素在尿素表面涂有半渗透或不渗透的材料,使得养分通过的微孔和间隙缓慢释放。由此,缓慢释放氮营养素的控制释放,提高肥料利用率。涂覆的尿素主要含硫涂层的尿素和树脂涂覆的尿素。硫包衣尿素通常具有36-37%的氮含量。树脂涂层的尿素氮含量为38-42%,肥效通常为80-120天。两种脲主要用于控释混合肥料中的控释氮。虽然树脂尿素具有长期肥效,但在肥料生产中也存在一些问题。 1.一些涂层尿素涂层非常脆,在运输过程中容易脱落。 2,有些涂料不厚且不均匀,肥料释放速度的效果也不一样。 3.一些树脂材料不易降解,容易污染环境。

5.尿素甲醛尿素

脲醛脲是尿素与甲醛在高温下反应的产物。但是,该产品不是单一物质,主要由1个亚甲基2尿素和2个亚甲基3尿素的两种胶体组成。 1亚甲基2尿素的作用为40至80天,2亚甲基3尿素的作用为80至120天。尿素甲醛肥的长度主要通过控制反应发生的温度和尿素的量来实现。脲醛脲具有持久的效果,通常用作生产脲醛肥氮肥的原料。

连云港JM Bioscience NBPT制造商 供应各种尿素肥料。如果您需要,请联系我们。

how to choose urea fertilizer?

At present, the types of urea in the fertilizer market are also diverse, including large particle urea, small particle urea, polypeptide urea, slow release urea, coated urea, urea formaldehyde urea and the like. I will introduce them separately today.

urea fertilizer

1. Ordinary urea

The nitrogen content in urea is higher, and the nitrogen content of qualified products is 46.0%. The first-class product requirements are 46.2%, and the superior products are 46.4%, which can be used as base fertilizer and top dressing. It can also be sprayed on the foliar surface after dissolution, but the concentration must be paid attention to when spraying. Field crops are sprayed at concentrations ranging from 1% to 2%. The spraying concentration of vegetables such as open vegetables, melons and fruits is 0.5%-1%. The concentration of greenhouse vegetables sprayed is 0.2%-0.4%. Urea is also divided into large granular urea and small granular urea. Large particle urea generally has a particle size of 2-4 mm. Small particle urea has a particle size of 1-2 mm. Because of the large size of the particles, the large-particle urea dissolves slowly in the soil, and is generally used as a raw material for the fertilizer and the fertilizer plant. Small granular urea is generally used as a top dressing. Urea is an organic nitrogen that cannot be directly absorbed by crops and needs to be converted to ammonium bicarbonate by urease before it can be absorbed by crops. The activity of urease is related to soil temperature, humidity, pH, and microbial activity. When the temperature is 10 ° C, urea needs 7-10 days of conversion. When the temperature is 20 degrees, it takes 4-5 days. When the temperature is 30 degrees, it takes 2 days. When selecting urea, it is also necessary to pay attention to the content of biuret. Biuret is a crop growth disorder agent. When the biuret content exceeds 2%, seed germination is inhibited. Poisoning can occur after the crop is absorbed.

2. Polypeptide urea

The nitrogen content of the peptide urea is still 46-46.4% as the normal urea content. However, the fertilizer is longer than ordinary urea and can be used as a base fertilizer, top dressing and production of slow release fertilizer. However, when it is used as a top dressing, it is better to mention the date than the normal topdressing. In terms of production process, the polypeptide urea refers to the addition of metalloproteinase or polyaspartic acid to the urea production process. As a plant nutrient absorption enhancer in agriculture, polyaspartic acid can effectively promote the absorption of trace elements such as iron, zinc and manganese by crops. Metalloproteinases can stimulate the synthesis of sugar and vitamins in plant cells, and also promote the development and enhance the resistance of crops. Therefore, the addition of these two substances to the polypeptide urea has the effect of promoting early maturity, root development, and improving the stress resistance of the crop. Indirectly, it also increases the utilization rate of fertilizer and prolongs the fertilizer efficiency.

3. Slow release urea

Slow release urea is a certain proportion of urease inhibitor added in the ordinary urea production process. It can reduce the loss of nitrogen, thereby improving fertilizer efficiency and prolonging fertilizer efficiency. The amount of inhibitor added in slow release urea is small, and has little effect on the physical and chemical properties of urea. Therefore, the nitrogen content is the same as the ordinary urea content, but the fertilizer effect is longer, generally 80-120 days. Slow-release urea is mainly used to produce slow-release nitrogen in slow-release fertilizers.

4. Coated (controlled release) urea

The coated urea is coated with a semi-permeable or impervious material on the surface of the urea, so that themicropores and gaps through which the nutrients pass are slowly released. Thereby, the controlled release of nitrogen nutrients is slowly released, and the fertilizer utilization rate is improved. The coated urea mainly has sulfur-coated urea and resin coated urea. Sulfur-coated urea generally has a nitrogen content of 36-37%. The urea nitrogen content of the resin coating is 38-42%, and the fertilizer efficiency is generally 80-120 days. The two ureas are mainly used to produce controlled release nitrogen in controlled release blended fertilizers. Although resin urea has long-term fertilizer efficiency, it also has some problems in fertilizer production. 1. Some coated urea coatings are very brittle and tend to fall off during transportation. 2, some coatings are not thick and uneven, the rate of release of fertilizer effect is not the same. 3. Some resin materials are not easy to degrade and easily pollute the environment.

5. Urea formaldehyde urea

Urea formaldehyde urea is a product of the reaction of urea with formaldehyde at high temperatures. However, this product is not a single substance, and mainly consists of two colloids of 1 methylene 2 urea and 2 methylene 3 urea. The effect of 1 methylene 2 urea is 40 to 80 days, and the effect of 2 methylene 3 urea is 80 to 120 days. The length of urea formaldehyde fertilizer is mainly achieved by controlling the temperature at which the reaction takes place and the amount of urea. Urea formaldehyde urea has a long-lasting effect and is generally used as a raw material for producing urea-formaldehyde fertilizer nitrogen fertilizer.

Lianyungang JM Bioscience NBPT Manufacturer supplies a variety of urea fertilizer. If you need, please contact us.