尿素的巧妙应用提高了产量!

肥料对于作物在作物种植过程中吸收养分至关重要。它也是作物生长养分的主要来源。尿素是其中的重要组成部分。尿素是最常用的速效氮肥。一般来说,尿素利用率仅为30%至40%。也就是说,将50千克尿素施用于土壤,并且该作物仅能吸收和利用15至20千克尿素。那么,我们怎样才能提高尿素的肥效?

1.涂抹土壤。

尿素在土壤中分解的最终产物是碳酸铵。但是,碳酸铵非常不稳定。碳酸铵在土壤中或土壤表面分解形成游离氨,其具有挥发性和挥发性。因此,尿素最好应用于土壤深处。实践证明,在室温下将尿素施用于表面4至5天后,大部分氮气将被氨挥发。其利用率仅为30%左右。特别是在钙质和碱性土壤表面,氨挥发损失更严重。因此,当使用尿素作为追肥时,最好使用深度超过10厘米的沟渠使尿素在潮湿的土壤中生长,这有利于尿素的转化。将氨肥吸附在土壤中以减少挥发损失也是有益的。

2.预先管理。

尿素是一种低分子有机化合物。尿素施用于土壤后有氨化过程。当它转化为极易挥发的碳酸铵时,它可被作物根吸收。因此,尿素在作物上的施用应比其他氮肥早7天左右施用。

尿素

3.稍后申请。

尿素具有良好的吸湿性能。雨后追肥应尽可能地使肥料迅速溶解并被土壤吸收。同时,一些肥料可以通过叶子吸收,以提高肥效和减少损失。

4.混合使用。

尿素不能与碱性肥料混合,如草灰,磷酸钙镁肥,窑灰钾肥,以防止肥效降低。然而,当尿素与氯化钾,磷酸盐岩和过磷酸钙等肥料混合时,产量增加效果显着。

5.施药后不要立即倒水。

尿素施用于土壤后,土壤在分解和转化之前不会被土壤吸附。如果在追逐后立即补水,将导致尿素大量流失。如果土壤严重脱水,不灌溉是不够的,有必要进行小水灌溉,避免洪水泛滥。追肥时,应考虑转化前尿素流动性较大的特点。施用后,不可能立即灌溉水。一般来说,追逐后3至5天最好倒入小水。

6.追肥,避免种子肥。

高浓度的尿素破坏蛋白质的结构并降解蛋白质,从而影响种子萌发和幼苗根系生长。在严重的情况下,种子将失去其发芽的能力。因此,避免耕种。尿素是一种酰胺肥料,有机,中性,不含副产品。它对作物茎和叶几乎没有损害。尿素分子体积小,容易通过细胞膜渗入细胞内;尿素本身具有吸湿性,容易被叶子吸收。因此,尿素作为根部敷料比其他氮肥更好。尿素根喷雾的浓度随作物类型而变化。禾本科作物追肥浓度为1.5%~2%。双子叶作物追肥的浓度为1%。作物开花期的浓度应该更小。尿素喷射的时间优选在下午4点之后。此时,蒸腾量小,叶孔逐渐开放。稀释后的尿素溶液基本上可以在一夜之间吸收,大大提高了尿素的利用率。

连云港JM Bioscience NBPT制造商 供应各种尿素。如果您需要,请联系我们

artful application of urea raises the yield!

Fertilizer is essential for crops to absorb nutrients during the cultivation of our crops. It is also the main source of crop growth nutrients. Urea is an important part of it. Urea is the most commonly used quick-acting nitrogen fertilizer. In general, urea utilization is only 30% to 40%. That is to say, 50 kilograms of urea is applied to the soil, and only 15 to 20 kilograms can be absorbed and utilized by the crop. So, how can we improve the fertilizer efficiency of urea?

1. Apply soil.

The final product of urea decomposition in the soil is ammonium carbonate. However, ammonium carbonate is very unstable. Ammonium carbonate decomposes in the soil or on the soil surface to form free ammonia, which is volatile and volatile. Therefore, urea is best applied deep in soil. Practice has proved that after applying urea to the surface at room temperature for 4 to 5 days, most of the nitrogen will be ammonia volatilized. Its utilization rate is only about 30%. Especially on the surface of calcareous and alkaline soils, the loss of ammonia volatilization is more serious. Therefore, when using urea as a top dressing, it is better to apply a ditch deeper than 10 cm to make the urea in the moist soil, which is beneficial to the conversion of urea. It is also beneficial for the ammonia fertilizer to be adsorbed by the soil to reduce the loss of volatilization.

2. Pre-administration.

Urea is a low molecular organic compound. There is an ammoniation process after urea is applied to the soil. When it is converted to a very volatile ammonium carbonate, it can be absorbed by the crop roots. Therefore, the application of urea to the crop should be applied about 7 days earlier than other nitrogen fertilizers.

urea

3. Apply later.

Urea has good moisture absorption performance. The dry land topdressing should be as much as possible after the rain so that the fertilizer dissolves quickly and is adsorbed by the soil. At the same time, some fertilizer can be absorbed through the leaves to improve fertilizer efficiency and reduce losses.

4. Mix and use.

Urea can not be mixed with alkaline fertilizers such as grass ash, calcium magnesium phosphate fertilizer, kiln ash potassium fertilizer to prevent reducing fertilizer efficiency. However, when urea is mixed with fertilizers such as potassium chloride, phosphate rock and superphosphate, the yield increase effect is remarkable.

5. Don't pour water immediately after the application.

After urea is applied to the soil, it cannot be adsorbed by the soil before it is decomposed and converted. If you fill the water immediately after chasing, it will cause a large loss of urea. If the soil is seriously dehydrated, non-irrigation is not enough, and it is necessary to do the small water irrigation, and avoid flooding. When topdressing rice, it should take into account the characteristics of urea with greater fluidity before conversion. After the application, it is not possible to immediately irrigate the water. Generally, it is better to pour small water 3 to 5 days after the chase.

6. Top dressing, avoiding seed fertilizer.

High concentrations of urea destroy the structure of the protein and degrade the protein to affect seed germination and seedling root growth. In severe cases, the seed will lose its ability togerminate. Therefore, avoid farming. Urea is an amide fertilizer, which is organic, neutral, and contains no by-products. It has little damage to crop stems and leaves. The urea molecule is small in volume and easily penetrates into the cell through the cell membrane; urea itself is hygroscopic and easily absorbed by the leaves. Therefore, urea as a root dressing is better than other nitrogen fertilizers. The concentration of urea root spray varies with crop type. The concentration of top dressing of gramineous crops is 1.5% to 2%. The concentration for the top dressing of the dicotyledonous crops is 1%. The concentration in the flowering period of the crop should be smaller. The time for urea spraying is preferably after 4 pm. At this time, the amount of transpiration is small, and the leaf pores gradually open. The diluted urea solution can be basically absorbed overnight, which greatly improves the utilization rate of urea.

Lianyungang JM Bioscience NBPT Manufacturer supplies a variety of urea. If you need, please contact us