脲酶抑制剂在畜牧业生产中的应用效果

节省蛋白质饲料,降低饲料成本这包括两个方面:第一,添加尿素可以取代一些比较昂贵的饼干蛋白饲料。这节省了蛋白质饲料并降低了饲料成本。脲酶抑制剂的使用可以提高尿素的利用率。在饲料中添加皂苷可以降低瘤胃NH3浓度,增加NH3利用率和微生物蛋白质合成。其次,即使饮食中不含尿素,使用脲酶抑制剂也具有增加微生物蛋白质合成量和节省蛋白质饲料的作用。这是因为大约80%的蛋白质在瘤胃中降解为氨,这也是由脲酶催化的,而瘤胃微生物以相对较慢的速率使用氨,导致两种速度不协调,大量的氨不能被微生物利用。 。脲酶抑制剂的添加降低了氨的释放速率。更多的氨可以与糖代谢物酮酸组合以形成合成微生物蛋白所需的各种氨基酸,从而改善整个饲料的消化和吸收利用。另一方面,瘤胃中蛋糕状蛋白质的降解率通常高于70%,降解后产生的氨的80%转化为微生物蛋白质,剩余的20%在肝脏中合成,脲酶抑制剂可以提高内源性尿氮的利用率,增加微生物蛋白质的合成量。

避免氨中毒或氨胁迫牛和羊的氮中毒是喂养含尿素饮食的常见现象。尿素本身是无毒的,但其分解的NH3和CO2会迅速进入血液并迅速积聚。如果超过一定限度,将导致氨中毒。通常,当血氨浓度达到1-4毫克/ 100毫升时,会引起牛中毒。反刍动物瘤胃微生物产生脲酶,脲酶非常活跃且相对稳定。它在瘤胃NPN的分解中起重要作用,可以快速催化尿素的水解。另外,在饲喂尿素饲料时,还必须注意饲喂或喂养具有较高活性的脲酶的饲料,例如大豆,豆饼,南瓜,红三叶草和开花苜蓿。否则会增加尿素中毒的风险。但是,如果此时使用脲酶抑制剂,则可以有效地防止氨中毒或氨胁迫。

脲酶抑制剂

改善环境氨被认为是压力源和动物围栏中最有害的气体之一。氨可以诱导家禽,猪和实验动物中多种呼吸系统疾病的发生。单胃动物在高浓度氨环境中饲养,并且支原体,病毒和细菌的呼吸道感染加剧。鸡对氨特别敏感,鸡的健康受到5毫克/千克氨的长期影响。脲酶抑制剂作用于肠道中脲酶的活性中心以使其失活,并且继续与粪便排泄一起起作用,这可以降低家畜和禽舍中氨的浓度。目前,在许多实验中已经证实了丝兰提取物及其除臭剂(例如除臭剂)的除臭效果。此外,在畜禽粪便中直接喷洒脲酶抑制剂也可以达到控制环境氨污染的目的。

预防和治疗肉鸡腹水肉鸡腹水的发生与肠道氨密切相关。在饲料中添加脲酶抑制剂可以降低肉鸡小肠和大肠中的脲酶活性和氨含量。氨浓度的降低可以降低肠粘膜的更新速率和门静脉回流器官的氧消耗。这些组织的氧消耗减少提供额外的氧气以应对由腹水引起的应激并降低死亡率。

提高生产性能在日粮中添加脲酶抑制剂可提高育肥牛的生长性能和饲料转化率。对用脲酶抑制剂喂养小肉牛的增重效果进行了对比试验。实验组头部的平均增重和平均屠宰率分别比对照组高50%和1.49%。差异极显着(P <0.01)。脲酶抑制剂是一种营养型瘤胃调节剂,可调节奶牛瘤胃微生物的代谢,提高纤维素的消化率和微生物蛋白质的合成,可使产奶量提高22.8%,提高乳脂率减少0.07%。在无豆饼饮食条件下使用HQ作为脲酶抑制剂,奶牛的平均日产奶量可增加1.78-1.85千克,增加8.73%至9.07%。

连云港JM Bioscience NBPT制造商 供应尿素酶抑制剂。如果您需要,请联系我们。

application effect of urease inhibitors in livestock production

Save protein feed and reduce feed costs This includes two aspects: First, the addition of urea can replace some of the more expensive biscuit protein feed. This saves protein feed and reduces feed costs. The use of urease inhibitors can increase the utilization of urea. Adding saponin to feed can reduce rumen NH3 concentration, increase NH3 utilization and microbial protein synthesis. Second, even if the diet does not contain urea, the use of urease inhibitors also has the effect of increasing the amount of microbial protein synthesis and saving protein feed. This is because about 80% of the protein is degraded into ammonia in the rumen, which is also catalyzed by urease, while the rumen microbe uses ammonia at a relatively slow rate, resulting in two speeds that are uncoordinated and the large amount of ammonia cannot be utilized by the microorganisms. . The addition of urease inhibitor reduces the release rate of ammonia. More ammonia can be combined with the sugar metabolite keto acid to form various amino acids required for the synthesis of microbial proteins, thereby improving the digestion and absorption utilization of the whole feed. On the other hand, the degradation rate of the cake-like protein in the rumen is often above 70%, about 80% of the ammonia produced after degradation is converted into microbial protein, and the remaining 20% is synthesized in the liver, urease inhibitor It can increase the utilization rate of endogenous urinary nitrogen and increase the amount of microbial protein synthesis.

Avoid ammonia poisoning or ammonia stress Nitrogen poisoning in cattle and sheep is a common phenomenon when feeding urea-containing diets. Urea itself is non-toxic, but its decomposed NH3 and CO2 will quickly enter the bloodstream and accumulate rapidly. If it exceeds a certain limit, it will cause ammonia poisoning. Usually, when the blood ammonia concentration reaches 1-4 mg/100 ml, it can cause bovine poisoning. Ruminant rumen microorganisms produce urease, which is quite active and relatively stable. It plays an important role in the decomposition of rumen NPN and can rapidly catalyze the hydrolysis of urea. In addition, when feeding urea feed, it is also necessary to pay attention to feeding or feeding a feed with higher activity urease such as soybean, bean cake, pumpkin, red clover, and flowering alfalfa. Otherwise it will increase the risk of urea poisoning. However, if a urease inhibitor is used at this time, ammonia poisoning or ammonia stress can be effectively prevented.

urease inhibitors

Improving the environment Ammonia is recognized as one of the most harmful gases in the stressors and animal enclosures. Ammonia can induce the occurrence of multiple respiratory diseases in poultry, pigs and experimental animals. Monogastric animals are raised in a high concentration ammonia environment, and respiratory infections of mycoplasma, viruses, and bacteria are exacerbated. Chickens are particularly sensitive to ammonia, and the health of the chickens is affected by the long-term effects of 5 mg/kg ammonia. Urease inhibitors act on the active center of urease in the intestine to inactivate it, and continue to function with the excretion of the feces, which can reduce the concentration of ammonia in the livestock and poultry housing. At present, the deodorizing effect of Yucca extract and its deodorant (such as deodorant) has been confirmed in a large number of experiments. In addition, direct spraying of urease inhibitors in livestock manure can also achieve the purpose of controlling environmental ammonia pollution.

Prevention and treatment of broiler ascites The occurrence of ascites in broilers is closely related to intestinal ammonia. The addition of urease inhibitor to the feed can reduce urease activity and ammonia content in the small intestine and large intestine of broilers. The decrease in ammonia concentration can reduce the rate of renewal of the intestinal mucosa and the oxygen consumption of the portal venous return organ. The reduced oxygen consumption of these tissues provides additional oxygen to cope with the stress caused by ascites and reduces mortality.

Improve production performance The addition of a urease inhibitor to the diet improved the growth performance and feed conversion ratio of the fattening cattle. A comparative test was conducted on the weight gain effect of feeding small beef cattle with urease inhibitors. The average weight gain and average slaughter rate of the heads of the experimental group were 50% and 1.49% higher than those of the control group, respectively. The difference was extremely significant (P < 0.01). The urease inhibitor is a nutrient-type rumen regulator, which can regulate the metabolism of rumen microorganisms in dairy cows, increase the digestibility of cellulose and the synthesis of microbial proteins, and can increase the milk yield by 22.8% and increase the milk fat percentage by 0.07%. Using HQ as a urease inhibitor under the condition of no bean cake diet, the average daily milk yield of dairy cows can be increased by 1.78 to 1.85 kg, increasing by 8.73% to 9.07%.

Lianyungang JM Bioscience NBPT Manufacturer supplies urease inhibitor. If you need, please contact us.