تأثير تطبيق مثبطات اليوريا في إنتاج الثروة الحيوانية

وفر علف البروتين وقلل من تكاليف العلف وهذا يشمل جانبين: أولاً ، يمكن أن تحل إضافة اليوريا محل بعض من أغذية بروتين البسكويت الأكثر تكلفة. هذا يحفظ تغذية البروتين ويقلل من تكاليف الأعلاف. استخدام مثبطات اليوريا يمكن أن تزيد من استخدام اليوريا. يمكن أن تؤدي إضافة سابونين للتغذية إلى تقليل تركيز NH3 من الكرش وزيادة استخدام NH3 وتخليق البروتين الميكروبي. ثانياً ، حتى إذا كان النظام الغذائي لا يحتوي على اليوريا ، فإن استخدام مثبطات اليورياز له تأثير في زيادة كمية تخليق البروتين الميكروبي وتوفير علف البروتين. وذلك لأن حوالي 80 ٪ من البروتين يتحلل إلى أمونيا في الكرش ، والذي يتم تحفيزه أيضًا عن طريق اليوريا ، في حين يستخدم ميكروب الكرش الأمونيا بمعدل بطيء نسبيًا ، مما ينتج عنه سرعتان غير منسجمتان ولا يمكن لكميات كبيرة من الأمونيا أن تستخدمها الكائنات الحية الدقيقة. . إضافة مثبطات اليورياز يقلل من معدل إطلاق الأمونيا. يمكن الجمع بين المزيد من الأمونيا وحمض كيتو مستقلب السكر لتشكيل الأحماض الأمينية المختلفة اللازمة لتخليق البروتينات الميكروبية ، وبالتالي تحسين عملية الهضم والامتصاص للتغذية الكاملة. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن معدل تحلل البروتين الشبيه بالكعك في الكرش غالباً ما يكون أعلى من 70 ٪ ، وحوالي 80 ٪ من الأمونيا المنتجة بعد التحلل يتم تحويلها إلى بروتين ميكروبي ، ويتم تصنيع 20 ٪ المتبقية في الكبد ، ويوريا مثبط يمكن أن يزيد من معدل استخدام النيتروجين البولي الداخلي ويزيد من كمية تخليق البروتين الميكروبي.

تجنب تسمم الأمونيا أو توتر الأمونيا تسمم النيتروجين في الماشية والأغنام هي ظاهرة شائعة عند إطعام الوجبات التي تحتوي على اليوريا. اليوريا نفسها غير سامة ، ولكن سيتحلل NH3 و CO2 المتحللان بسرعة إلى مجرى الدم ويتراكمان بسرعة. إذا تجاوز الحد المسموح به ، فسوف يسبب تسمم الأمونيا. عادة ، عندما يصل تركيز الأمونيا في الدم إلى 1-4 ملغم / 100 مل ، يمكن أن يسبب التسمم البقري. الكائنات المجهرية الكرش تنتج urease ، وهو نشط جدا ومستقر نسبيا. إنه يلعب دورًا مهمًا في تحلل الكرش NPN ويمكن أن يحفز بسرعة تحلل اليوريا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند تغذية علف اليوريا ، من الضروري أيضًا الانتباه إلى تغذية أو تغذية علف يحتوي على نسبة عالية من اليورياز مثل فول الصويا وكعكة الفاصوليا واليقطين والقرع الأحمر والزهور البرسيم. وإلا فإنه سيزيد من خطر التسمم باليوريا. ومع ذلك ، إذا تم استخدام مثبط لليورياز في هذا الوقت ، فيمكن الوقاية من تسمم الأمونيا أو إجهاد الأمونيا بشكل فعال.

مثبطات اليوريا

تحسين البيئة تعتبر الأمونيا واحدة من أكثر الغازات الضارة في الضغوطات والحاويات الحيوانية. يمكن أن تحفز الأمونيا حدوث أمراض تنفسية متعددة في الدواجن والخنازير والحيوانات التجريبية. تربى الحيوانات أحادية المعدة في بيئة عالية التركيز من الأمونيا ، وتتفاقم التهابات الجهاز التنفسي من الميكوبلازما والفيروسات والبكتيريا. تعد الدجاجات حساسة بشكل خاص للأمونيا ، وتتأثر صحة الدجاج بالآثار طويلة المدى لـ 5 مجم / كجم من الأمونيا. تعمل مثبطات زيادة اليورانيوم على المركز الفعال لليورياز في الأمعاء لتثبيطها ، وتستمر في العمل مع إفراز البراز ، مما يمكن أن يقلل تركيز الأمونيا في أماكن تربية الماشية والدواجن. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم تأكيد تأثير إزالة الروائح الكريهة لمستخلص اليوكا ومزيل الروائح الكريهة (مثل مزيل العرق) في عدد كبير من التجارب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للرش المباشر لمثبطات اليوريا في سماد الماشية أن يحقق الغرض من التحكم في تلوث الأمونيا البيئي.

الوقاية والعلاج من استسقاء اللاحم يرتبط حدوث الاستسقاء في اللاحم ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالأمونيا المعوية. يمكن أن تؤدي إضافة مثبطات اليورياز للتغذية إلى تقليل نشاط اليوريا ومحتوى الأمونيا في الأمعاء الدقيقة والأمعاء الغليظة للفراريج. يمكن أن يؤدي انخفاض تركيز الأمونيا إلى تقليل معدل تجديد الغشاء المخاطي في الأمعاء واستهلاك الأكسجين في جهاز العودة الوريدي البابي. يوفر انخفاض استهلاك الأكسجين لهذه الأنسجة أكسجينًا إضافيًا لمواجهة الإجهاد الناجم عن الاستسقاء ويقلل الوفيات.

تحسين أداء الإنتاج أدت إضافة مثبط اليوريت إلى النظام الغذائي إلى تحسين أداء النمو ونسبة تحويل الأعلاف للماشية. تم إجراء اختبار مقارن حول تأثير زيادة الوزن على تغذية الماشية الصغيرة من لحوم البقر بمثبطات اليورياز. وكان متوسط زيادة الوزن ومعدل الذبح المتوسط لرؤساء المجموعة التجريبية 50 ٪ و 1.49 ٪ أعلى من تلك المجموعة الضابطة ، على التوالي. وكان الفرق كبير للغاية (P <0.01). مثبط اليورياز هو منظم الكرش من النوع المغذي ، والذي يمكن أن ينظم عملية التمثيل الغذائي للكائنات الدقيقة الكرش في أبقار الألبان ، ويزيد من هضم السليلوز وتخليق البروتينات الميكروبية ، ويمكن أن يزيد من إنتاج الحليب بنسبة 22.8 ٪ ويزيد من نسبة الدهون في الحليب بنسبة 0.07 ٪. باستخدام HQ كمثبط لليوريا في حالة عدم وجود نظام غذائي لفاصوليا ، يمكن زيادة متوسط إنتاج الحليب اليومي من أبقار الألبان بنسبة 1.78 إلى 1.85 كجم ، بزيادة قدرها 8.73 ٪ إلى 9.07 ٪.

يانيونقانغ JM العلوم البيولوجية الصانع NBPT لوازم مثبط اليورياز. إذا كنت بحاجة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

application effect of urease inhibitors in livestock production

Save protein feed and reduce feed costs This includes two aspects: First, the addition of urea can replace some of the more expensive biscuit protein feed. This saves protein feed and reduces feed costs. The use of urease inhibitors can increase the utilization of urea. Adding saponin to feed can reduce rumen NH3 concentration, increase NH3 utilization and microbial protein synthesis. Second, even if the diet does not contain urea, the use of urease inhibitors also has the effect of increasing the amount of microbial protein synthesis and saving protein feed. This is because about 80% of the protein is degraded into ammonia in the rumen, which is also catalyzed by urease, while the rumen microbe uses ammonia at a relatively slow rate, resulting in two speeds that are uncoordinated and the large amount of ammonia cannot be utilized by the microorganisms. . The addition of urease inhibitor reduces the release rate of ammonia. More ammonia can be combined with the sugar metabolite keto acid to form various amino acids required for the synthesis of microbial proteins, thereby improving the digestion and absorption utilization of the whole feed. On the other hand, the degradation rate of the cake-like protein in the rumen is often above 70%, about 80% of the ammonia produced after degradation is converted into microbial protein, and the remaining 20% is synthesized in the liver, urease inhibitor It can increase the utilization rate of endogenous urinary nitrogen and increase the amount of microbial protein synthesis.

Avoid ammonia poisoning or ammonia stress Nitrogen poisoning in cattle and sheep is a common phenomenon when feeding urea-containing diets. Urea itself is non-toxic, but its decomposed NH3 and CO2 will quickly enter the bloodstream and accumulate rapidly. If it exceeds a certain limit, it will cause ammonia poisoning. Usually, when the blood ammonia concentration reaches 1-4 mg/100 ml, it can cause bovine poisoning. Ruminant rumen microorganisms produce urease, which is quite active and relatively stable. It plays an important role in the decomposition of rumen NPN and can rapidly catalyze the hydrolysis of urea. In addition, when feeding urea feed, it is also necessary to pay attention to feeding or feeding a feed with higher activity urease such as soybean, bean cake, pumpkin, red clover, and flowering alfalfa. Otherwise it will increase the risk of urea poisoning. However, if a urease inhibitor is used at this time, ammonia poisoning or ammonia stress can be effectively prevented.

urease inhibitors

Improving the environment Ammonia is recognized as one of the most harmful gases in the stressors and animal enclosures. Ammonia can induce the occurrence of multiple respiratory diseases in poultry, pigs and experimental animals. Monogastric animals are raised in a high concentration ammonia environment, and respiratory infections of mycoplasma, viruses, and bacteria are exacerbated. Chickens are particularly sensitive to ammonia, and the health of the chickens is affected by the long-term effects of 5 mg/kg ammonia. Urease inhibitors act on the active center of urease in the intestine to inactivate it, and continue to function with the excretion of the feces, which can reduce the concentration of ammonia in the livestock and poultry housing. At present, the deodorizing effect of Yucca extract and its deodorant (such as deodorant) has been confirmed in a large number of experiments. In addition, direct spraying of urease inhibitors in livestock manure can also achieve the purpose of controlling environmental ammonia pollution.

Prevention and treatment of broiler ascites The occurrence of ascites in broilers is closely related to intestinal ammonia. The addition of urease inhibitor to the feed can reduce urease activity and ammonia content in the small intestine and large intestine of broilers. The decrease in ammonia concentration can reduce the rate of renewal of the intestinal mucosa and the oxygen consumption of the portal venous return organ. The reduced oxygen consumption of these tissues provides additional oxygen to cope with the stress caused by ascites and reduces mortality.

Improve production performance The addition of a urease inhibitor to the diet improved the growth performance and feed conversion ratio of the fattening cattle. A comparative test was conducted on the weight gain effect of feeding small beef cattle with urease inhibitors. The average weight gain and average slaughter rate of the heads of the experimental group were 50% and 1.49% higher than those of the control group, respectively. The difference was extremely significant (P < 0.01). The urease inhibitor is a nutrient-type rumen regulator, which can regulate the metabolism of rumen microorganisms in dairy cows, increase the digestibility of cellulose and the synthesis of microbial proteins, and can increase the milk yield by 22.8% and increase the milk fat percentage by 0.07%. Using HQ as a urease inhibitor under the condition of no bean cake diet, the average daily milk yield of dairy cows can be increased by 1.78 to 1.85 kg, increasing by 8.73% to 9.07%.

Lianyungang JM Bioscience NBPT Manufacturer supplies urease inhibitor. If you need, please contact us.