99 ٪ Dicyandiamide DCDA CAS 461-58-5

99 ٪ Dicyandiamide DCDA CAS 461-58-5

تفاصيل سريعة


CAS رقم: 461-58-5
أسماء أخرى: DCDA
MF: C2H4N4
EINECS No .: 207-312-8
النوع: اخرى
نقاء: 98.0 ٪ دقيقة ، 99 ٪ دقيقة
التطبيق: الكيميائية الوسيطة ، معالجة المياه وهلم جرا
المظهر: مسحوق أبيض ، مسحوق الكريستال الأبيض
اسم المنتج: Dicyandiamide
شهادة: ISO
الكالسيوم المحتوى: <200 جزء في المليون
نقطة الانصهار: 209-212 مئوية
الكثافة (عند 25 درجة مئوية): 1.40 جم / سم
الوزن الجزيئي: 84.08

99 ٪ Dicyandiamide DCDA CAS 461-58-5:


تستخدم بشكل رئيسي كمادة خام لتصنيع غوانامين وجيبوانيد والراتنجات المختلفة والسياناميد التريميري ومانع الحريق وما إلى ذلك تستخدم كمواد حشو في جلدي كمادة مضافة في وكيل adhensive. تستخدم أيضًا كمواد لصنع نترات الجانيدين ، السلفاديازين ، الفيروسين إلخ. في صناعة الصباغة ، يتم استخدامه لصنع مواد مساعدة للصباغة. يتم استخدامه لصنع مسرع الفلكنة في صناعة المطاط وتشكيل مثبتات الألوان في صناعة الطباعة والصباغة. لصنع عامل تصلب على سطح الحديد والصلب. لصنع التآزر في صناعة الأسمدة الكيماوية.

تخصيص:


بند

مواصفاتالنتائج
مظهر خارجيالكريستال الأبيضالكريستال الأبيض
اختبار الشوائب المتسارعمقبولمقبول
نقاء≥99.50٪99.56%
رطوبة≤0.30٪0.16%
رماد كونتين≤0.05٪0.02%
نقطة الانصهار209-212 ° C210 ° C
محتوى الكالسيوم (جزء في المليون)≤200134
اختبار الحلمقبولمقبول
استنتاجتتوافق النتائج مع معايير HG / T3264-1999

الوضعية:


إنه نوع من عموم الميلياميم وسيطة من syntheticdrug. الآفات المبيدات الحشرية وعامل التلوين. ويمكن إنتاج نترات الجاندين.سلفانيلاميد افيوكار باميد. المطاط مسرع تصلب fo الصلب ، وكيل تحديد عامل التحجيم dyeprinting ، مجمع الأسمدة.

(1). يستخدم كمادة خام لتصنيع الجانيدين ، الراتينج الخاص ، مثبطات اللهب etd .؛
(2). تستخدم كحشو لصناعة الجلود ، وكعامل علاج ل adhensive ؛
(3). تستخدم كعامل إصلاح في صناعة الصباغة ، كما تأخير في صناعة الجلود ، كعامل decoloring أو وكيل المرسب في صناعة معالجة المياه ؛ كما تصلب السطح في صناعة الصلب. كما مثبط النترجة في الزراعة.
(4). يستخدم الصف الإلكتروني كعامل علاج لراتنج الإبوكسي في تكسية النحاس في صناعة المعلومات الإلكترونية ؛ فيلم الداخلية من حزمة المعادن في صناعة المواد الغذائية والمشروبات. فائقة الدرجة مثبطات اللهب الضار. المضافات البلاستيكية في حزمة من المواد الغذائية. الوسطاء في صناعة الأدوية.

التعليمات


1 ، هل يمكنني شراء عينة للتقييم؟

نعم ، تتوفر نسبة صغيرة من العناصر لعمليات شراء العينات من وحدة واحدة عبر الإنترنت. لتسهيل على عملائنا تحديد هذه العناصر ، سيتم إنشاء قسم منفصل في متجرنا قريبًا. الآن ، إذا كان عنصر يقدم عينات ، انقر فوق الارتباط لطلب العينة.

2 ، كيفية جعل الدفع؟

نحن نقبل الدفع عن طريق نقل البرقية (T / T) ويسترن يونيون.

3 ، وكم تكلفة الشحن؟

تختلف تكاليف الشحن وفقًا لطريقة الشحن وبلد الشحن إلى بلدك. كمرجع سهل ، تعتمد تكلفة الشحن المقدرة التي تراها في عربة التسوق على شحن البريد السريع إلى الولايات المتحدة. سيشير النظام إلى تكلفة الشحن الفعلية بناءً على طريقة الشحن التي اخترتها وبلد الشحن إلى البلد عند الخروج وقبل الالتزام بالشراء. بشكل عام ، يعد الشحن إلى المملكة المتحدة ودول أوروبا الغربية الأخرى أغلى قليلاً من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. والشحن إلى آسيا أقل تكلفة قليلاً من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

4 ، هل تغطي تكلفة الشحن الضرائب المحلية ورسوم الاستيراد والتكاليف الأخرى المتعلقة بالاستيراد؟

لا تغطي تكلفة الشحن أي ضرائب محلية أو رسوم استيراد أو تخليص جمركي أو أي تكاليف أخرى متعلقة بالاستيراد تفرضها حكومتك. المشتري هو المسؤول عن هذه التكاليف المتعلقة بالاستيراد. يرجى مراجعة مكتب الجمارك المحلي لمزيد من المعلومات.

5 ، ما خيارات الشحن لدي؟

في إطار جهودنا المستمرة لتقديم القيمة والمرونة لعملائنا ، سنقدم أربعة خيارات مختلفة لتقديم طلبك.

1-200 كيلوجرام الناقل السريع (dhl / ups / فيديكس / ems) 300 كيلوجرام -500 كيلوجرام عن طريق الجو

6. متى هو المهلة؟

نحن تسليم البضائع في غضون 3 أيام لأمر صغير ، 7-10 أيام لطلب بالجملة.

99% Dicyandiamide DCDA CAS 461-58-5

99% Dicyandiamide DCDA CAS 461-58-5

Quick Details


CAS No.: 461-58-5
Other Names: DCDA
MF: C2H4N4
EINECS No.: 207-312-8
Type: Other
Purity: 98.0%min, 99%min
Application: Chemical Intermediate, water treatment and so on
Appearance: White Powder, White crystal powder
Product Name: Dicyandiamide
Certificate: ISO
Ca Content: <200 ppm
Melting Point: 209-212 C
Density (at 25C): 1.40g/cm
Molecular Weight: 84.08

99% Dicyandiamide DCDA CAS 461-58-5:


Mainly used as a raw material for the manufacture of guanamine, gibuanide, various resins, trimeric cyanamide, fire retardant etc. Used as filler in leatherette and as additive in adhensive agent. Also used as material for making guanidine nitrate, sulfadiazine, virusin etc. In dyeing industry, it is used for making dye auxiliaries. It is used for making accelarator of vulcanizing in rubber industry and formaking colour fixatives in printing and dyeing industry; for making hardensing agent on the surface of iron and steel; for making synergist in chemical fertilizer industry.

Specification:


Item

SpecificationsResults
Appearancewhite crystalwhite crystal
Impurity precipitating TestAcceptableAcceptable
Purity≥99.50%99.56%
Moisture≤0.30%0.16%
Ash Conten≤0.05%0.02%
Melting Point209-212°C210°C
Calcium Content(ppm)≤200134
Solution TestAcceptableAcceptable
ConclusionThe results conforms with HG/T3264-1999 standards

Application:


It is kinds of melamime-and intermediate pan of syntheticdrug.pestic-ides and coloring agent.It can be producted guandine nitrate.sulfanilamide fulfocar bamide. rubber accelerator hardening fo steel,fixing agent of dyeprinting sizing agent, compound fertilizer.etc.

(1). Used as raw material for the manufacture of guanidine, special resin, flam retardant etd.;
(2). Used as padding for the manufacture of leatherette, and as curing agent for adhensive;
(3). Used as fixing agent in dyeing industry, as retarding in leather industry, as decoloring agent or flocculating agent in water treatment industry; as surface hardener in steel industry; as nitrification inhibitor in agriculture;
(4). Electronic grade is used as curing agent of epoxy resin in copper cladding of electronic information industry; inner film of metal package in food and drink industry; super grade innoxious flame-retardant; plastic additives in package of foodstuff; intermedias in pharmaceutical industry.

FAQ


1, Can I buy a sample for evaluation?

Yes, a small percentage of items are available for single-unit sample purchases online. To make it easier for our customers to locate these items, a separate section in our store will be created soon. For now, if an item offers samples, Click on the link to order the sample.

2, How to make payment?

We accept payment by telegraphic transfer (T/T) and Western Union .

3, How much does shipping cost?

Shipping costs vary according to the shipping method and your ship-to country. For your easy reference, the estimated shipping cost you see in your shopping cart is based on courier shipping to the United States. The system will indicate the actual shipping cost based on your selected shipping method and ship-to country when you checkout and before you commit to the purchase. Generally, shipping to the UK and other Western European countries is slightly more expensive than to the USA. And shipping to Asia is slightly less expensive than to the USA.

4, Does the shipping cost cover local taxes, import duties, and other import-related costs?

The shipping cost does not cover any local taxes, import duties, customs clearance, or any other import-related costs levied by your government. The buyer is responsible for these import-related costs. Please check with your local customs office for more information.

5, What shipping options do I have?

In our continued effort to offer value and flexibility to our customers, we will be offering four different options to deliver your order.

1-200kg Carrier express(DHL/UPS/Fedex/EMS) 300kg-500kg by air

6. How long is lead time?

We deliver goods within 3 days for small order,7-10 days for bulk order.